معلومات عنا

VR

Gorcci International Limited هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال مواد الختم هذا ، وقد كرست نفسها لإنتاج رغوة البولي يوريثان بالرش أحادية المكون (رغوة PU) ، مانع التسرب السيليكوني ، مانع التسرب PU ، المسامير السائلة ، مانع التسرب الأكريليكي ، صانع الحشية ، بوليمر MS ، إلخ. 

المواد اللاصقة هي تخصصنا ، لقد قمنا بإنتاج مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات منذ عام 2007 ، مدفوعة بالابتكار وملتزمة بالجودة والموثوقية ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من الحلول اللاصقة المبتكرة لعملائنا. 

في السوق الدولية ، نحن نتعامل مع العديد من تجار الجملة والمستوردين ، ونقدم بشكل أساسي منتجات رائعة لقسم مواد الختم. معظم عملائنا النهائيين هم تجار تجزئة لمواد البناء ، وتجار جملة محليين ، والعديد من الشركات الكبيرة.

يتوفر موظفو المبيعات والدعم الفني لدينا لمساعدتك في اختيار الحماية المناسبة لتطبيقك وكذلك لتزويدك بعينات من منتجاتنا للتقييم. في Gorcci ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أعلى مستوى من خدمة العملاء ، وأسعار تنافسية ، وتسليم سريع ، وعرض منتج متطور وشامل. تتبع منتجاتنا معيار الشهادة الرئيسية في العالم ، ويمكن لكل منها اجتياز الاختبار. هدفنا النهائي هو رضاك.

عملاؤنا هم علامات تجارية وطنية وعالمية قوية تخدم أسواق البناء والتثبيت والمواد اللاصقة. نحن نبني الثقة من خلال التزامنا الذي لا هوادة فيه بمساعدة عملائنا على تحقيق نجاح فوري طويل الأمد وهذا هو سبب اختيار منتجاتنا من قبل العلامات التجارية المرموقة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

نقوم أيضًا بتطوير وتصنيع منتجات الملصقات الخاصة بنا وتقديم خدمة صياغة مخصصة ، ونزود سوقًا متنوعًا من القطاعات المتخصصة ، في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويتم اختبار منتجاتنا واختبارها من قبل ملايين المستخدمين وهي مصممة لتلبية أعلى معايير الابتكار والجودة و أداء.

إن خبرة العمل مع الشركاء الدوليين ، والمشاركة في المعارض حول العالم ، والتحديث المستمر للمعدات والمصانع ، والتدريب المهني المستمر وشهادات خبرائنا تمكننا من تلبية متطلبات عملائنا بشكل جيد. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لحصولنا على العديد من شهادات الجودة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك تعاونًا ناجحًا في مجالات نشاط متعددة.

نحن ملتزمون بتزويدك بخدمات الشراء الشاملة. نحن لا ندعم فقط بمعدات ممتازة ، ولكننا سنقدم لك أيضًا مساعدة لا مثيل لها في التخليص الجمركي للشحنات. لدى شركة Gorcci وكيل شحن يتعاون منذ سنوات عديدة ، ويتمتع بقدرات قوية في مجال التخليص الجمركي والتعامل مع حالات الطوارئ. لذلك ، عندما تقوم بتسليم الطلب إلينا بالكامل ، لدينا الثقة لتحمل جميع الحوادث التي ستحدث أثناء نقل البضائع.

التعليمات


س: هل يمكن أن تقدم لي أفضل الأسعار؟

ج: عزيزي العميل ، نحن سعداء جدًا لأنك في سوقنا ، فمن المعقول أن يقوم المشتري الذكي بإجراء مقارنة حول السعر ، ومع ذلك ، لدينا مرافق الإنتاج الخاصة بنا ، والتي تعد مصدر مراقبة الجودة الأكثر استقرارًا. 

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، التقيد الصارم بالمهلة الزمنية حتى لا تعطل خطتك ، فنحن نتطلع دائمًا إلى شركة بارزة طويلة الأجل ، ونعتقد أن الثقة هي أساس العمل.


س: أرغب في تكليفك بمساعدتي في إنتاج OEM / ODM ، فماذا أفعل؟

ج: شكرا لاستفسارك. 

أولاً ، يجب عليك تأكيد المنتج الذي ترغب في شرائه مع موظفينا. بعد تسوية السعر ، لدينا دعم فني كامل ومهني لمساعدتك في تصميم منتجك ، وتعتمد هذه المهلة على عدد أيام الضمان التي نقدرها بعد التفاوض ، وعادة ما تكون من 20 إلى 50 يومًا ؛ بعد ذلك ، وفقًا للكمية الخاصة بك ، في ظل الظروف العادية ، سيتم تشغيلها بعد استلام الدفعة المقدمة المقابلة ، وسيتم تسليم الدفعة النهائية. لضمان العدالة ، سنتبع ترتيب الأمر. إذا كان هناك ظرف خاص ، فسنناقشه بشكل منفصل.

سنحمي خصوصية كل عميل ولن نستخدمها أبدًا لإعادة إنتاجها لعميل آخر.


س: ما نوع المزايا التي سأحصل عليها إذا اخترتك؟

ج: في Gorcci ، نركز دائمًا على التسوق الشامل ، مما يعني أنه بغض النظر عن حجم تطور عملك ، يمكننا دائمًا أن نكون المورد الأكثر موثوقية لك طوال الوقت. استنادًا إلى أنواع منتجاتنا المختلفة ، جعلت هذه التجارب فريق المبيعات لدينا يمتلك إحساسًا فريدًا بالسوق حتى نتمكن من مقارنة المنتجات المختلفة وتقسيمها وتوضيحها لك ونجعلك أفضل حل شراء وفقًا للسوق الحالي.

وفي الوقت نفسه ، تتمتع منتجاتنا بجودة مماثلة لتلك الخاصة بالعلامات التجارية الكبيرة الشهيرة ولكنها تزيل هذا الجزء من القسط ، مما يجعل سعرنا معقولًا للغاية ، إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك تجاري جدير بالثقة ولكنك لا تزال تشعر بالتردد ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا بسهولة.


س: ماذا لو حدثت مشكلة أثناء نقل الصفقة؟

ج: أولاً ، من المحتمل أن يقع الحادث في أي صفقة ، ولا نتوقع ظهوره ، ولكن بغض النظر عن الطرف المسؤول ، سنساعدك دائمًا حتى تصبح النتيجة مقبولة بالنسبة لك ، ولن نخاف. في أي جزء من المشكلة ، فإن أهم شيء بالنسبة لنا هو إنهاء ما يجب أن نفعله ونفعله بعناية.

ابقى على تواصلمعنا

أول شيء نقوم به هو مقابلة عملائنا والتحدث عن أهدافهم في مشروع مستقبلي.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

ABOUT US

VR

Gorcci International Limited is one of the leading companies in this sealing materials field, has been devoting itself to producing one-component spray polyurethane foam (PU foam), silicone sealant, PU sealant, liquid nail, acrylic sealant, gasket maker, MS polymer, etc. 

Adhesives are our specialty, we’ve been producing our extensive range of products since 2007, driven by innovation and committed to quality and reliability, we provide a wide and diverse range of innovative adhesive solutions for our customers. 

In the international market, we are accorporating with many wholesalers and importers, mainly supplying superb products to the sealing materials section. Most of our end customers are construction material retailers, local wholesalers, and various large companies.

Our staff of sales and technical support is available to help you in selecting the right protection for your application as well as to provide you with samples of our products for evaluation. At Gorcci, we are committed to providing the highest level of customer service, competitive pricing, speedy delivery, and a comprehensive, cutting-edge product offering. Our products follow the standard of the main certification in the world, each of them could pass the test. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction.

Our customers are strong national and international brands that serve the construction, anchoring, and adhesives markets. We build trust through our uncompromising commitment to helping our customers achieve immediate, long-lasting success which is why our products have been chosen by prestigious brands from around the world.

We also develop and manufacture our label products and provide a custom formulation service, supplying to a diverse market of specialist sectors, worldwide, our products are tried and tested by millions of users and are designed to meet the highest standards of innovation, quality, and performance.

The experience of working with international partners, participating in exhibitions around the world, the continuous updating of equipment and factories, and the continuous professional training and certification of our experts enable us to well meet the requirements of our customers. Moreover, because we have obtained multiple quality certificates, we can provide you with successful cooperation in multiple fields of activity.

We are dedicated to providing you with one-stop procurement services. Not only are we backed by excellent equipment, but we will also provide you with unparalleled assistance in customs clearance of shipments. Gorcci has a freight forwarder that has cooperated for many years, and has strong customs clearance capabilities and handling emergencies. Therefore, when you fully deliver the order to us, we have the confidence to bear all the accidents that will occur during the transportation of the goods.

FAQ


Q: Could you provide me with the best price?

A: Dear customer, we are so glad that you are on our market, it is reasonable for a smart purchaser to make a comparison about price, nevertheless, we have our production facilities, which is the source of the most stable quality control. 

In addition, strictly abide by the lead time so as not to disrupt your plan, we are always looking forward to an eminent long-term corporation, we believe that trust is the foundation of the business.


Q: I want to entrust you to help me with OEM/ODM production, what should I do?

A: Thank you for your inquiry. 

Firstly, you should confirm the product you want to purchase with our staff. After the price was settled down, we have complete and professional technical support to help you with your product design, this lead time depends on the number of days of guarantee that we estimate after negotiation, normally 20-50 days; Then, according to your quantity, under normal circumstances, it will be put into production after receiving the corresponding advance payment, and the final payment will be delivered. To ensure fairness, we will follow the order of the order. If there is a special circumstance, we will discuss it separately.

We would protect the privacy of every customer and never use it to reproduce for another customer.


Q: What kind of benefits I will have if I choose you?

A: In Gorcci we always focus on one-stop shopping, which means no matter how large scale your business develops, we could always be the most reliable supplier of yours all the time. Based on our various product types, these experiences made our sales team own unique market sense so that we could compare, divide and clarify different products for you and make you the best purchase solution according to the current market.

Meanwhile, our products have a quality similar to those of famous large brands but remove that part of the premium, which makes our price very reasonable, if you are looking for a trustworthy business partner but still feel hesitant, please contact us at ease.


Q: What if there is a problem during the deal moving?

A: First, the accident probably will happen in any of deal, we don’t expect it to appear, but no matter which party is responsible, we would always assist you until the result is acceptable for you, we won’t be scared of any part of the problem, the most important thing for us is to finish what we should do and make it carefully.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

The first thing we do is meeting with our clients and talk through their goals on a future project.

chat_online
Choose a different language
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
Current language:English