عرض
هذا المنتج مقاوم بشدة للرطوبة. مكونات هذا المنتج ليست عرضة لتأثير الماء الذي سيؤدي إلى الصدأ والعفن.

التعليمات

1. what إذا كانت هناك مشكلة أثناء توافر الصفقة؟
أولا، ربما سيحدث الحادث في أي صفقة، لا نتوقع أن يظهر ذلك، ولكن بغض النظر عن أي طرف هو المسؤول، فإننا سوف نساعدك دائما حتى تكون النتيجة مقبولة بالنسبة لك، لن نكون خائفين من أي جزء من المشكلة، أهم شيء بالنسبة لنا هو إنهاء ما يجب علينا القيام به وجعله بعناية.
2. what نوع من الفوائد سيكون لدي إذا اخترت لك؟
في Gorcci، نحن نركز دائما على التسوق في توقف واحد، مما يعني بغض النظر عن مدى تطور عملك على نطاق واسع، يمكننا أن نكون دائما المورد الأكثر موثوقية لك طوال الوقت. استنادا إلى أنواع منتجاتنا المختلفة، فإن هذه التجارب جعلت فريق مبيعاتنا شعورا فريدا من نوعه بحيث يمكننا مقارنة منتجات مختلفة وتقسيمها وتوضيحها لك وتجعلك أفضل حل الشراء وفقا للسوق الحالي. وفي الوقت نفسه، منتجاتنا لديها جودة مماثلة لتلك العلامات التجارية الكبيرة الشهيرة ولكن إزالة هذا الجزء من القسط، مما يجعل سعرنا معقول جدا، إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك تجاري جدير بالثقة ولكن لا يزال يشعر بالتردد، يرجى الاتصال بنا في سهولة.
3. أريد أن أكلك لمساعدتي في إنتاج OEM / ODM، ماذا أفعل؟
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. أولا، يجب عليك تأكيد المنتج الذي ترغب في شرائه مع موظفينا. بعد استقر السعر، لدينا الدعم الفني الكامل والمهني لمساعدتك في تصميم المنتج الخاص بك، وهذا الوقت يؤدي يعتمد على عدد أيام الضمان التي نقدر بعد التفاوض، عادة 20-50 يوما؛ ثم، وفقا للكمية الخاصة بك، في ظل الظروف العادية، سيتم وضعها في الإنتاج بعد تلقي الدفعة المقدمة المقابلة، وسيتم تسليم الدفعة النهائية. لضمان العدالة، سوف نتبع ترتيب الطلب. إذا كان هناك ظرف خاص، فسناقشها بشكل منفصل. سنحمي خصوصية كل عميل ولا تستخدمه أبدا لإعادة إنتاج عميل آخر.

مزايا

1. في السوق الدولية، نحن مدركين مع العديد من تجار الجملة والمستوردين، وخاصة توفير المنتجات الرائعة لقسم مواد الختم. معظم عملائنا النهائيين هم تجار التجزئة في مواد البناء والمنظلات المحلية، ومختلف الشركات الكبيرة.
2. نحن مخصصون لتزويدك بخدمات المشتريات الخاصة بنا. ليس فقط مدعومة بالمعدات الممتازة، لكننا سنوفر لك أيضا مساعدة لا مثيل لها في التخليص الجمركي للشحنات. Gorcci لديه وكيل الشحن الذي تعاونت لسنوات عديدة، ولديه قدرات تخليص جمركية قوية ومعالجة حالات الطوارئ. لذلك، عند تقديم الطلب بالكامل، لدينا الثقة لتحمل جميع الحوادث التي ستحدث أثناء نقل البضائع.
3. المتبصات هي تخصصنا، لقد تم إنتاج مجموعتنا الواسعة من المنتجات منذ عام 2007، مدفوعة بالابتكار والتزام بالجودة والموثوقية، ونحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من حلول لاصقة مبتكرة لعملائنا.
4. عملاءنا هم من العلامات التجارية الوطنية والدولية القوية التي تخدم الأسواق البناء والرسوم والمواد اللاصقة. نقوم ببناء الثقة من خلال التزامنا لا هوادة فيها بمساعدة عملائنا على تحقيق نجاح فوري وطويل الأمد وهذا هو السبب في أن منتجاتنا قد تم اختيارها من قبل العلامات التجارية المرموقة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

حول غورفيا

Gorcci International Limited هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في إنتاج وتصدير رغوة البولي يوريثين رذاذ واحد (PU رغوة)، تسرب السيليكون، ومنتجات الأدوات ذات الصلة. تم تصدير منتجاتنا بنجاح إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة. لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا الثمين، بالإضافة إلى خدمة PU رغوة، مانعات التسرب السيليكون، مسدسات الرغوة / المسدسات، والمسدسات السكانية تحت العلامة التجارية Gorvia، يمكننا أيضا توفير خدمات OEM وأوديإم وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء والعينات. كشركة مصنعة مهنية، نولي اهتماما كبيرا لمراقبة الجودة. لضمان منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة، قمنا بإعداد نظام مراقبة الجودة الكامل. لخدمة عملائنا مع المنتجات المتقدمة، لدينا فريق محترف وفعال في ص&مركز د. أنشأنا شراكة طويلة الأجل وثابتة مع عدد قليل من الشركات الشهيرة في العالم لضمان تبادل أحدث تكنولوجيا البحث والتطوير وتوفير المواد الخام عالية الجودة، كلها تجعلنا قادرين على توفير أحدث ومنتجات عالية الجودة للعملاء. مع فريق خدمة فعال، استجابة سريعة والتسليم السريع وخدمات ما بعد البيع المدروسة، انتشرت أسواقنا في جميع أنحاء العالم بنمو سريع.

بو مانع التسرب لتزجيج الزجاج الأمامي والتشييد

معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

موصى به

نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من مانعات التسرب / المواد اللاصقة / المواد اللاصقة لكل من مشاريع البناء وحقول الصناعة وكذلك استخدام DIY الرئيسية.

ابقى على تواصل معنا

ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

Polyurethane Sealant for Windshield & Construction
VR
GORVIA® PU sealant is strongly resistant to moisture. The components of PU sealant are not prone to the effect of water that will cause rust and mold.

FAQ

1.What if there is a problem during the deal moving?
First, the accident probably will happen in any of deal, we don’t expect it to appear, but no matter which party is responsible, we would always assist you until the result is acceptable for you, we won’t be scared of any part of the problem, the most important thing for us is to finish what we should do and make it carefully.
2.What kind of benefits I will have if I choose you?
In Gorcci we always focus on one-stop shopping, which means no matter how large scale your business develops, we could always be the most reliable supplier of yours all the time. Based on our various product types, these experiences made our sales team own unique market sense so that we could compare, divide and clarify different products for you and make you the best purchase solution according to the current market.Meanwhile, our products have a quality similar to those of famous large brands but remove that part of the premium, which makes our price very reasonable, if you are looking for a trustworthy business partner but still feel hesitant, please contact us at ease.
3.I want to entrust you to help me with OEM/ODM production, what should I do?
Thank you for your inquiry. Firstly, you should confirm the product you want to purchase with our staff. After the price was settled down, we have complete and professional technical support to help you with your product design, this lead time depends on the number of days of guarantee that we estimate after negotiation, normally 20-50 days; Then, according to your quantity, under normal circumstances, it will be put into production after receiving the corresponding advance payment, and the final payment will be delivered. To ensure fairness, we will follow the order of the order. If there is a special circumstance, we will discuss it separately.We would protect the privacy of every customer and never use it to reproduce for another customer.

Advantages

1.In the international market, we are accorporating with many wholesalers and importers, mainly supplying superb products to the sealing materials section. Most of our end customers are construction material retailers, local wholesalers, and various large companies.
2.We are dedicated to providing you with one-stop procurement services. Not only are we backed by excellent equipment, but we will also provide you with unparalleled assistance in customs clearance of shipments. Gorcci has a freight forwarder that has cooperated for many years, and has strong customs clearance capabilities and handling emergencies. Therefore, when you fully deliver the order to us, we have the confidence to bear all the accidents that will occur during the transportation of the goods.
3.Adhesives are our specialty, we’ve been producing our extensive range of products since 2007, driven by innovation and committed to quality and reliability, we provide a wide and diverse range of innovative adhesive solutions for our customers.
4.Our customers are strong national and international brands that serve the construction, anchoring, and adhesives markets. We build trust through our uncompromising commitment to helping our customers achieve immediate, long-lasting success which is why our products have been chosen by prestigious brands from around the world.

About GORVIA

Gorcci International Limited is a high-tech enterprise that is specialized in producing and exporting one-component spray polyurethane foam (PU foam), silicone sealant, and relevant tooling products. Our products have been successfully exported to more than 60 countries and regions. To meet the different needs of our valuable customers, besides serving PU foam, silicone sealants, foam guns/pistols, and caulking guns under the GORVIA brand, we can also provide OEM and ODM services according to customers' different requirements and samples. As a professional manufacturer, we pay much attention to quality control. To ensure good quality products, we have set up a complete quality control system. To serve our customers with advanced products, we have a professional and effective team in our R&D center. We have established a long-term and steady partnership with quite a few famous companies in the world to ensure the exchange of the latest research and development technology and the provision of high-quality raw materials, all of which make us be able to provide the latest and high-quality products for customers. With an efficient service team, prompt response, fast delivery, and thoughtful after-sales services, our markets spread worldwide with rapid growth.

PU sealant for windshield glazing and construction

Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
Current language:English