VR
يبرز المنتج لموثوقيته. إنها تعتمد مكونات عالية الأداء ومواد عازلة ومصممة بغلاف صلب.

التعليمات

1.هل يمكنك أن تقدم لي أفضل الأسعار؟
عزيزي العميل ، نحن سعداء جدًا لأنك في سوقنا ، فمن المعقول أن يقوم المشتري الذكي بإجراء مقارنة حول السعر ، ومع ذلك ، لدينا مرافق الإنتاج الخاصة بنا ، والتي تعد مصدر مراقبة الجودة الأكثر استقرارًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، التقيد الصارم بالمهلة الزمنية حتى لا تعطل خطتك ، فنحن نتطلع دائمًا إلى شركة بارزة طويلة الأجل ، ونعتقد أن الثقة هي أساس العمل.
2.أريد أن أعهد إليك بمساعدتي في إنتاج OEM / ODM ، فماذا أفعل؟
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. أولاً ، يجب عليك تأكيد المنتج الذي ترغب في شرائه مع موظفينا. بعد تسوية السعر ، لدينا دعم فني كامل ومهني لمساعدتك في تصميم منتجك ، وتعتمد هذه المهلة على عدد أيام الضمان التي نقدرها بعد التفاوض ، وعادة ما تكون من 20 إلى 50 يومًا ؛ بعد ذلك ، وفقًا للكمية الخاصة بك ، في ظل الظروف العادية ، سيتم تشغيلها بعد استلام الدفعة المقدمة المقابلة ، وسيتم تسليم الدفعة النهائية. لضمان العدالة ، سنتبع ترتيب الأمر. إذا كانت هناك ظروف خاصة ، فسنناقشها بشكل منفصل ، وسنحمي خصوصية كل عميل ولن نستخدمها أبدًا لإعادة إنتاجها لعميل آخر.
3. ما نوع المزايا التي سأحصل عليها إذا اخترت لك؟
في جورتشي ، نركز دائمًا على التسوق الشامل ، مما يعني أنه بغض النظر عن حجم تطور عملك ، يمكننا دائمًا أن نكون المورد الأكثر موثوقية لك طوال الوقت. استنادًا إلى أنواع منتجاتنا المختلفة ، جعلت هذه التجارب فريق المبيعات لدينا يمتلك إحساسًا فريدًا بالسوق حتى نتمكن من مقارنة المنتجات المختلفة وتقسيمها وتوضيحها لك ونجعلك أفضل حل شراء وفقًا للسوق الحالي. على غرار العلامات التجارية الكبيرة الشهيرة ولكن قم بإزالة هذا الجزء من القسط ، مما يجعل سعرنا معقولًا للغاية ، إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك تجاري جدير بالثقة ولكنك لا تزال تشعر بالتردد ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا بسهولة.

مزايا

1- عملاؤنا هم علامات تجارية وطنية وعالمية قوية تخدم أسواق البناء والتثبيت والمواد اللاصقة. نحن نبني الثقة من خلال التزامنا الذي لا هوادة فيه بمساعدة عملائنا على تحقيق نجاح فوري طويل الأمد وهذا هو سبب اختيار منتجاتنا من قبل العلامات التجارية المرموقة من جميع أنحاء العالم.
2. نحن ملتزمون بتزويدك بخدمات الشراء الشاملة. نحن لا ندعم فقط بمعدات ممتازة ، ولكننا سنقدم لك أيضًا مساعدة لا مثيل لها في التخليص الجمركي للشحنات. لدى شركة Gorcci وكيل شحن يتعاون منذ سنوات عديدة ، ويتمتع بقدرات قوية في مجال التخليص الجمركي والتعامل مع حالات الطوارئ. لذلك ، عندما تقوم بتسليم الطلب إلينا بالكامل ، لدينا الثقة لتحمل جميع الحوادث التي ستحدث أثناء نقل البضائع.
3. يتوفر موظفو المبيعات والدعم الفني لدينا لمساعدتك في اختيار الحماية المناسبة لتطبيقك وكذلك لتزويدك بعينات من منتجاتنا للتقييم. في Gorcci ، نحن ملتزمون بتقديم أعلى مستوى من خدمة العملاء ، وأسعار تنافسية ، وتسليم سريع ، وعرض منتج متطور وشامل. تتبع منتجاتنا معيار الشهادة الرئيسية في العالم ، ويمكن لكل منها اجتياز الاختبار. هدفنا النهائي هو رضاك.
4. المواد اللاصقة هي تخصصنا ، لقد قمنا بإنتاج مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات منذ عام 2007 ، مدفوعة بالابتكار وملتزمة بالجودة والموثوقية ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من الحلول اللاصقة المبتكرة لعملائنا.

حول جورفيا

Gorcci International Limited هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في إنتاج وتصدير رغوة البولي يوريثان بالرش أحادية المكون (رغوة البولي يوريثان) ، مانع التسرب السيليكوني ، ومنتجات الأدوات ذات الصلة. تم تصدير منتجاتنا بنجاح إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة. لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا الكرام ، إلى جانب تقديم رغوة PU ، ومانعات التسرب المصنوعة من السيليكون ، ومسدسات / مسدسات الرغوة ، ومسدسات السد تحت العلامة التجارية GORVIA ، يمكننا أيضًا تقديم خدمات OEM و ODM وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة وعيناتهم. كشركة مصنعة مهنية ، نولي اهتماما كبيرا لمراقبة الجودة. لضمان منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، قمنا بإنشاء نظام كامل لمراقبة الجودة. لخدمة عملائنا بمنتجات متقدمة ، لدينا فريق محترف وفعال في R&مركز د. لقد أنشأنا شراكة طويلة الأمد وثابتة مع عدد غير قليل من الشركات الشهيرة في العالم لضمان تبادل أحدث تقنيات البحث والتطوير وتوفير المواد الخام عالية الجودة ، وكل ذلك يجعلنا قادرين على توفير أحدث المنتجات وعالية الجودة للعملاء. بفضل فريق الخدمة الفعال والاستجابة السريعة والتسليم السريع وخدمات ما بعد البيع المدروسة ، انتشرت أسواقنا في جميع أنحاء العالم بنمو سريع.
تفاصيل المنتج


رذاذ الطلاء هو أداة إصلاح صبغ مريحة وسهلة الاستخدام. سواء كان الأمر يتعلق بإصلاح أسطح السيارات أو تجديد الجدران الخارجية أو تزيين المساحات الداخلية أو الأشياء الصغيرة ، فهو اختيار جيد للغاية. 

بسبب ملاءمته والتصاقه الممتاز ، يعد طلاء الرش منتجًا شائعًا للغاية. دهان رش GORVIA مصنوع من أكريليك عالي الجودة سريع الجفاف وتكنولوجيا متقدمة لصنع الطلاء. 

إنه سهل الاستخدام ، واضح اللون ، متين في اللون ، والجودة أعلى بكثير من نفس النوع من المنتجات.



مجموعة متنوعة من البطاقات الملونة ، تطابق ما تريد

نحن نمتلك أربعة أنواع من طلاء الرش بألوان مختلفة ، ولون أساسي ، ولون لامع معدني ، ولون معدني فائق ولون كروم ، يمكنك أن تجد أي تركيبة تريدها لإنهاء عقلك.

    
أغراض وتطبيقات متعددة

جميع أنواع الخشب ، والمعادن ، والطوب ، والجص ، والبناء ، والخرسانة ، والجدران الجافة ، والبلاط الخزفي ، والخشب الرقائقي ، وألواح الخشب المضغوط ، إلخ.

الفرق بين أنواع رذاذ الطلاء المختلفة

    
نوع اللون الطبيعي

إنه ينتمي إلى سلسلة أكريليك لدن بالحرارة سريعة التجفيف. يجف الطلاء بسرعة ، ويمتلئ فيلم الطلاء ، والصلابة ، والالتصاق ، واللمعان ، والمرونة ، ومقاومة الصدمات ، والخصائص الشاملة الأخرى ممتازة ، واللون غني ورائع ، وتأثير الزخرفة ممتاز ، وله وظيفة حماية ممتازة.
نوع مقاوم لدرجة الحرارة العالية
إنها تنتمي إلى سلسلة راتنجات السيليكون ، مع رشاش جيد ومعدل طرد عالي. يمكن تجفيفه على السطح بسرعة في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، وسيصل الأداء إلى أفضل حالاته بعد ساعتين. لا تتلاشى درجة الحرارة المرتفعة ، ولا تتقشر ، ويمكن أن تكون مقاومة للحرارة لفترة طويلة أقل من 300 درجة مئوية ، وتحافظ على أداء طبقة الطلاء سليمة.
بريق معدني
تمت صياغته من راتينج اصطناعي عالي الجودة وله خصائص فيزيائية شاملة ممتازة مثل الصلابة والالتصاق والمرونة وامتلاء الطلاء وما إلى ذلك. تحت إضاءة مصدر الضوء ، يكون لمعدن طبقة الطلاء تأثير عاكس ممتاز وتأثير زخرفي ممتاز ووظيفة حماية ممتازة.

    
لون الفلورسنت

أداء تغطية الركيزة ضعيف ، لذلك قبل الرش ، يجب استخدام البرايمر الأبيض أولاً ، ويمكن رش الركيزة بعد جفاف الركيزة تمامًا.
لون الطلاء
مطلي بالكروم ، ومطلي بالذهب ، ومطلي بالزنك ، ومطلي بالفضة ، وما إلى ذلك ، لأن هذا المنتج عبارة عن طلاء بخاخ مقلد بالكهرباء ، فيجب بناؤه في بيئة خالية من الغبار ، ودرجة الحرارة 10-30 ℃ ، والرطوبة 30- 70٪.
(لا يزال من الممكن إنشاء أنواع أخرى خارج نطاق درجة الحرارة هذا ، لكن طريقة البناء تحتاج إلى تعديل)
اللوحة لها تأثير مرآة معدني قوي ، والسطح يتلف بسهولة. إنه غير مناسب للأجزاء التي يتم فركها وتصادمها بشكل متكرر ، والسطح غير مناسب للورنيش.
نوع الملمس
إنه ينتمي إلى نوع الألكيد سريع الجفاف. فيلم الطلاء له تأثير مطرقة وعر. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في طلاء المعادن المختلفة ، والخشب المعالج ، والزجاج ، والسيراميك ، والركائز الأخرى ، مثل الأبواب والنوافذ المضادة للسرقة ، والأدوات الكهربائية ، والجزء الميكانيكي والحرف اليدوية.


    
درجة حرارة ورطوبة مناسبة

أفضل درجة حرارة 10-30 ℃ ، الرطوبة 30-70٪
إذا كانت درجة الحرارة أكثر من 30 ℃ ، فيمكن أن تكون أقرب ، وستكون سرعة الرش أبطأ لإبطاء سرعة التطاير للمذيب العضوي وجعل تأثير التسوية أكثر مثالية.
إذا كانت درجة الحرارة أقل من 10 ℃ ، انقع رذاذ الطلاء في ماء دافئ حوالي 50 لمدة 3-5 دقائق ، وقم بزيادة الضغط الداخلي ، وجعل تأثير الانحلال أكثر مثالية. عند الرش ، تكون المسافة أبعد قليلاً ، وتكون السرعة أسرع قليلاً ، بحيث لا يكون من السهل الترهل.
عندما لا ينتهي الرش لمرة واحدة ، يجب قلب جسم الخزان رأسًا على عقب ، ويجب الضغط على الفوهة لأسفل حتى يتم رش الغاز لمدة 3 ثوانٍ. قم بتنظيف القناة لتجنب الانسداد واجعل الاستخدام التالي سلسًا ، وذلك لتحقيق أفضل تأثير للاستخدام.
هز جيدا
اهتز لأعلى ولأسفل ولليسار ولليمين بزاوية مائلة 45 درجة لمدة 30 ثانية إلى دقيقة واحدة.
(لا تستخدم القوة لتجنب كسر خرز الزجاج ، أو سد الفتحات ، وما إلى ذلك)
رش
المسافة حوالي 20-30 سم ، باستخدام طريقة الرش "الكنس" أو طريقة الرش "لليسار واليمين ذهابًا وإيابًا" (لا تستخدم طريقة الرش "بخط مستقيم" أو "من نقطة إلى نقطة" أبدًا).
بشكل عام ، قم بالرش ذهابًا وإيابًا مرة أو مرتين ، وتوقف مؤقتًا لمدة 8-10 دقائق ، ثم قم بالرش للمرة الثانية.
اتبع طريقة "رش أقل عدة مرات" ورش 2-3 مرات لتحقيق أفضل النتائج.


التعليمات


  • س: هل يمكنني تخصيص اللون إذا لم يكن هناك لون أريده على بطاقة الألوان؟
    نعم ، سيوفر لك قسم التكنولوجيا لدينا هذه الخدمة طوال الوقت ، يمكنك تزويدنا ببطاقة اللون الخاصة بالألوان التي تريدها والعينة ذات الصلة ، وسنقدمها إلى المصنع ونصنع اللون لك.
  • س: هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات أولاً؟
    أخشى أن يكون ذلك صعبًا ، لأن طلاء الرش مصنوع من خزان ضغط ، وفقًا لقوانين وأنظمة النقل ، لا يمكن تسليمه عن طريق الجو ولكن فقط عن طريق البحر مع حاوية كاملة ، إذا كنت ترغب في اختبار جودة منتجاتنا ، يمكنك إرسال المادة التي تريد صنعها كعينة ، ثم تعطينا أفكارك ، وسنختبرها بناءً على فكرتك ثم نعيدها مرة أخرى ، وستكون كل هذه العملية مجانية ولكن تكلفة التوصيل.
  • س: لماذا نفس الزجاجات سعة 400 مل لها أوزان صافية مختلفة؟
    هذا مخصص للعملاء ذوي الاحتياجات المختلفة. بادئ ذي بدء ، السبب في أن سعة الخزان هي نفسها (400 مل) هو أنه إذا كان طلاء الرش مملوءًا بخزان سعة كبيرة ، فلا يمكن رش الطلاء المتبقي بسبب الضغط غير الكافي في نهاية الاستخدام ، لذلك لدينا دهانات الرش المخصصة بأوزان مختلفة للعملاء ، وهذا يعني مقدار الطلاء الموجود بها. إذا كان استخدامًا لمرة واحدة لمساحات كبيرة ، فمن المستحسن أن تشتري مناطق أثقل. إذا كنت تستخدم فقط لإصلاحات منطقة صغيرة ، فإن طلاء الرذاذ الأخف يكون أكثر ملاءمة لك. يرتفع السعر أيضًا وينخفض ​​وفقًا لذلك ، لذلك لا داعي للقلق بشأن نسبة السعر / الأداء. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، وفقًا لأنواع مختلفة ، فإن المواد الخام لصنع طلاء الرش مختلفة أيضًا. لدينا آثار لأسباب التسعير لكل منتج. لا تتردد في الشراء.
  • س: هل تقدمون أي خدمة مخصصة أو OEM؟
    بالطبع ، نعم ، سنقدم خدمة OEM بناءً على متطلبات عملائنا ، أيضًا ، إذا كنت مهتمًا بهذا المنتج ولكنك تريد حجمًا أو حجمًا آخر لا نعرضه لمنتجاتنا ، فسنجعلك حلاً بعد التفاوض ، كل ذلك من بينها ستكون متاحة في نطاق إمكانياتنا ، يرجى الاتصال بنا دون أي تردد.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

مستحسن

نحن نقدم أنواعًا مختلفة من المواد المانعة للتسرب / المواد اللاصقة / المواد اللاصقة لكل من مشاريع البناء والمجالات الصناعية بالإضافة إلى الاستخدام المنزلي DIY.

ابقى على تواصل معنا

ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة إلى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

VR
The product stands out for its reliability. It adopts high-performance components and insulation materials and is designed with a solid housing.

FAQ

1.Could you provide me with the best price?
Dear customer, we are so glad that you are on our market, it is reasonable for a smart purchaser to make a comparison about price, nevertheless, we have our production facilities, which is the source of the most stable quality control. In addition, strictly abide by the lead time so as not to disrupt your plan, we are always looking forward to an eminent long-term corporation, we believe that trust is the foundation of the business.
2.I want to entrust you to help me with OEM/ODM production, what should I do?
Thank you for your inquiry. Firstly, you should confirm the product you want to purchase with our staff. After the price was settled down, we have complete and professional technical support to help you with your product design, this lead time depends on the number of days of guarantee that we estimate after negotiation, normally 20-50 days; Then, according to your quantity, under normal circumstances, it will be put into production after receiving the corresponding advance payment, and the final payment will be delivered. To ensure fairness, we will follow the order of the order. If there is a special circumstance, we will discuss it separately.We would protect the privacy of every customer and never use it to reproduce for another customer.
3.What kind of benefits I will have if I choose you?
In Gorcci we always focus on one-stop shopping, which means no matter how large scale your business develops, we could always be the most reliable supplier of yours all the time. Based on our various product types, these experiences made our sales team own unique market sense so that we could compare, divide and clarify different products for you and make you the best purchase solution according to the current market.Meanwhile, our products have a quality similar to those of famous large brands but remove that part of the premium, which makes our price very reasonable, if you are looking for a trustworthy business partner but still feel hesitant, please contact us at ease.

Advantages

1.Our customers are strong national and international brands that serve the construction, anchoring, and adhesives markets. We build trust through our uncompromising commitment to helping our customers achieve immediate, long-lasting success which is why our products have been chosen by prestigious brands from around the world.
2.We are dedicated to providing you with one-stop procurement services. Not only are we backed by excellent equipment, but we will also provide you with unparalleled assistance in customs clearance of shipments. Gorcci has a freight forwarder that has cooperated for many years, and has strong customs clearance capabilities and handling emergencies. Therefore, when you fully deliver the order to us, we have the confidence to bear all the accidents that will occur during the transportation of the goods.
3.Our staff of sales and technical support is available to help you in selecting the right protection for your application as well as to provide you with samples of our products for evaluation. At Gorcci, we are committed to providing the highest level of customer service, competitive pricing, speedy delivery, and a comprehensive, cutting-edge product offering. Our products follow the standard of the main certification in the world, each of them could pass the test. Our ultimate goal is your satisfaction.
4.Adhesives are our specialty, we’ve been producing our extensive range of products since 2007, driven by innovation and committed to quality and reliability, we provide a wide and diverse range of innovative adhesive solutions for our customers.

About GORVIA

Gorcci International Limited is a high-tech enterprise that is specialized in producing and exporting one-component spray polyurethane foam (PU foam), silicone sealant, and relevant tooling products. Our products have been successfully exported to more than 60 countries and regions. To meet the different needs of our valuable customers, besides serving PU foam, silicone sealants, foam guns/pistols, and caulking guns under the GORVIA brand, we can also provide OEM and ODM services according to customers' different requirements and samples. As a professional manufacturer, we pay much attention to quality control. To ensure good quality products, we have set up a complete quality control system. To serve our customers with advanced products, we have a professional and effective team in our R&D center. We have established a long-term and steady partnership with quite a few famous companies in the world to ensure the exchange of the latest research and development technology and the provision of high-quality raw materials, all of which make us be able to provide the latest and high-quality products for customers. With an efficient service team, prompt response, fast delivery, and thoughtful after-sales services, our markets spread worldwide with rapid growth.
Product details


Spray paint is a convenient and easy-to-use tinting repair tool. Whether it is repairing car surfaces, renovating exterior walls, or decorating interiors or small objects, it is a very good choice. 

Due to its convenience and excellent adhesion, spray paint is a very popular product. The GORVIA spray paint is made of fast-drying high-quality acrylic and advanced paint making technology. 

It is easy to use, conspicuous in color, durable in color, and the quality is much higher than that of the same type of products.



Variety of color cards, match as you like

We own four types of spray paint with various color, basic color, metallic sparkie color, super metallic color and chrome color, you could find whatever combination you want to finish your mind.

       
Multiple purposes and applications

All the wood, Metal, brick, plaster, masonry, concrete, drywall, ceramic tile, plywood, particleboard etc.

Difference between different type of spray paint

       
Normal color type

It belongs to the quick-drying thermoplastic acrylic series. The paint dries quickly, the paint film is full, the hardness, adhesion, gloss, flexibility, impact resistance and other comprehensive characteristics are excellent, the color is rich and gorgeous, the decoration effect is excellent, and it has excellent protection function.
High temperature resistant type
It belongs to the silicone resin series, with good spray atomization and high ejection rate. It can be quickly surface-dried at room temperature, and the performance will reach the best after 2 hours. High temperature does not fade, does not peel off, and can be heat-resistant for a long time below 300 ℃, and keep the paint film performance intact.
Metallic glitter
It is formulated with high-grade synthetic resin and has excellent comprehensive physical properties such as hardness, adhesion, flexibility, paint fullness and so on. Under the illumination of the light source, the metal of the paint film has an excellent reflective effect, an excellent decorative effect, and an excellent protective function.

       
Fluorescent color

The performance of covering the substrate is poor, so before spraying, the white primer must be used first, and the substrate can be sprayed after the substrate is completely dry.
Plating color
Chrome-plated, gold-plated, zinc-plated, silver-plated, etc., because this product is an imitation electroplating aerosol paint, it needs to be constructed in an environment free of dust, temperature 10-30 ℃, humidity 30-70%.
(Other varieties can still be constructed outside this temperature range, but the construction method needs to be adjusted)
The painting has a strong metal mirror effect, and the surface is easily damaged. It is not suitable for parts that are frequently rubbed and collided, and the surface is not suitable for varnishing.
Texture type
It belongs to the fast-drying alkyd type. The paint film has a bumpy hammer effect. It is widely used in the coating of various metals, surface-treated wood, glass, ceramics and other substrates, such as anti-theft doors and windows, power tools, and mechanical part and craft.


       
Suitable temperature and humidity

Best temperature 10-30℃, humidity 30-70%
If the temperature is more than 30℃, it can be closer, and the spraying speed will be slower to slow down the volatilization speed of the organic solvent and make the leveling effect more ideal.
If the temperature is less than 10℃, soak the spray paint in warm water of about 50℃ for 3-5 minutes, increase the internal pressure, and make the atomization effect more ideal. When spraying, the distance is slightly farther, and the speed is a little faster, so that it is not easy to sag.
When the one-time spraying is not finished, the tank body should be turned upside down, and the nozzle should be pressed down until the gas is sprayed for 3 seconds. Clean the channel to avoid clogging and make the next use smooth, so as to achieve the best use effect.
Shake well
Shake up and down and left and right at a 45-degree oblique angle for 30 seconds to 1 minute.
(Do not use force to avoid breaking glass beads, blocking nozzles, etc.)
Spraying
The distance is about 20-30 cm, using the "sweeping" spraying method or the "left and right back and forth" spraying method(Never "straight line" or "point-to-point" spraying method).
Generally, spray back and forth once or twice, pause for about 8-10 minutes, and then spray for the second time.
Follow the method of "Spray fewer multiple times" and spray 2-3 times to achieve the best results.


FAQ


  • Q. Could I customized the color if there is no color I want on the color card?
    Yes, our technology department will provide you this service all the time, you could provide us with the color card of what color you want and the related sample, we would give it to the factory and make the color for you.
  • Q. May I get some samples firstly?
    I am afraid that will be difficult, because the spray paint is made of pressure tank, according to the transportation laws and regulations, it could not delivery by air but only by sea with whole container, if you want to test our quality of product, you could send the material which you want to make as sample, then give us your thoughts, we will test it based on your idea then sent it back, all this process will be free but delivery cost.
  • Q. Why do the same 400ml bottles have different net weights?
    This is customized for customers with different needs. First of all, the reason why the tank capacity is the same(400ml) is because if the spray paint is filled with a large capacity tank, the remaining paint cannot be sprayed out due to insufficient pressure at the end of use, so we have customized spray paints with different weights for customers, this means how much paint is in it. If it is a one-time use of large areas, it is recommended that you buy heavier ones. If you are only used for small area repairs, then lighter spray paint is more suitable for you. The price also rises and falls accordingly, so there is no need to worry about the price/performance ratio. In addition, according to different types, the raw materials for making spray paint are also different. We have traces of the pricing reasons for each product. Please feel free to buy.
  • Q. Do you provide any customized or OEM service?
    Of course, yes, we would offer OEM service based on our customer’s requirements, also, if you are interested in this product but want other size or volume we don’t exhibit of our products, we would make you a solution after negotiated, all of these will available within the scope of our capabilities, please contact us without any hesitation.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

RECOMMENDED

We are offering various kinds of sealants/glues/adhesives for both construction projects and industry fields as well as DIY home use.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
Current language:English