عرض
شركة شنغهاي Gorcci ختم المواد، محدودة تأخذ جودة العتاد على محمل الجد.

التعليمات

1. يمكنك أن تقدم لي بأفضل سعر؟
عزيزي العميل، نحن سعداء للغاية لأنك في سوقنا، فمن المعقول وجود مشتر ذكي لإجراء مقارنة حول السعر، ومع ذلك، لدينا مرافق الإنتاج لدينا، وهو مصدر مراقبة الجودة الأكثر استقرارا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، الالتزام الصارم بمرور المهلة حتى لا تعطيل خطتك، ونحن نتطلع دائما إلى شركة طويلة الأجل البارزة، نعتقد أن الثقة هي أساس العمل.
2. أريد أن أكلك لمساعدتي في إنتاج OEM / ODM، ماذا علي أن أفعل؟
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. أولا، يجب عليك تأكيد المنتج الذي ترغب في شرائه مع موظفينا. بعد استقر السعر، لدينا الدعم الفني الكامل والمهني لمساعدتك في تصميم المنتج الخاص بك، وهذا الوقت يؤدي يعتمد على عدد أيام الضمان التي نقدر بعد التفاوض، عادة 20-50 يوما؛ ثم، وفقا للكمية الخاصة بك، في ظل الظروف العادية، سيتم وضعها في الإنتاج بعد تلقي الدفعة المقدمة المقابلة، وسيتم تسليم الدفعة النهائية. لضمان العدالة، سوف نتبع ترتيب الطلب. إذا كان هناك ظرف خاص، فسناقشها بشكل منفصل. سنحمي خصوصية كل عميل ولا تستخدمه أبدا لإعادة إنتاج عميل آخر.
3. what إذا كانت هناك مشكلة أثناء التحرك في الصفقة؟
أولا، ربما سيحدث الحادث في أي صفقة، لا نتوقع أن يظهر ذلك، ولكن بغض النظر عن أي طرف هو المسؤول، فإننا سوف نساعدك دائما حتى تكون النتيجة مقبولة بالنسبة لك، لن نكون خائفين من أي جزء من المشكلة، أهم شيء بالنسبة لنا هو إنهاء ما يجب علينا القيام به وجعله بعناية.

مزايا

1. نطور أيضا وتصنيع منتجاتنا التسمية الخاصة بنا وتوفير خدمة صياغة مخصصة، وتوفير سوق متنوع من القطاعات المتخصصة، في جميع أنحاء العالم، منتجاتنا محاكمة واختبارها بملايين المستخدمين ومصممة لتلبية أعلى معايير الابتكار، الجودة والأداء.
2. في السوق الدولية، نحن مدرجون مع العديد من تجار الجملة والمستوردين، وخاصة توفير منتجات رائعة لقسم مواد الختم. معظم عملائنا النهائيين هم تجار التجزئة في مواد البناء والمنظلات المحلية، ومختلف الشركات الكبيرة.
3.Gorcci International Limited هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال مواد الختم هذه، وقد تكرس نفسها لإنتاج رغوة البولي يوريثان رذاذ واحد (بو رغوة)، تسرب السيليكون، مانع التسرب بو، مسمار السائل، مانع التسرب الأكريليك، صانع طوقا، MS البوليمر، إلخ.
4. تجربة العمل مع الشركاء الدوليين، المشاركة في المعارض في جميع أنحاء العالم، والتحديث المستمر للمعدات والمصانع، والتدريب المهني المستمر وإصدار الشهادات لخبرائنا تمكننا من تلبية متطلبات عملائنا. علاوة على ذلك، لأننا حصلنا على شهادات عالية الجودة، يمكننا أن نقدم لك تعاونا ناجحا في مجالات متعددة من النشاط.

حول غورفيا

Gorcci International Limited هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في إنتاج وتصدير رغوة البولي يوريثين رذاذ واحد (PU رغوة)، تسرب السيليكون، ومنتجات الأدوات ذات الصلة. تم تصدير منتجاتنا بنجاح إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة. لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا الثمين، بالإضافة إلى خدمة PU رغوة، مانعات التسرب السيليكون، مسدسات الرغوة / المسدسات، والمسدسات السكانية تحت العلامة التجارية Gorvia، يمكننا أيضا توفير خدمات OEM وأوديإم وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء والعينات. كشركة مصنعة مهنية، نولي اهتماما كبيرا لمراقبة الجودة. لضمان منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة، قمنا بإعداد نظام مراقبة الجودة الكامل. لخدمة عملائنا مع المنتجات المتقدمة، لدينا فريق محترف وفعال في ص&مركز د. أنشأنا شراكة طويلة الأجل وثابتة مع عدد قليل من الشركات الشهيرة في العالم لضمان تبادل أحدث تكنولوجيا البحث والتطوير وتوفير المواد الخام عالية الجودة، كلها تجعلنا قادرين على توفير أحدث ومنتجات عالية الجودة للعملاء. مع فريق خدمة فعال، استجابة سريعة والتسليم السريع وخدمات ما بعد البيع المدروسة، انتشرت أسواقنا في جميع أنحاء العالم بنمو سريع.
التعبئة:

300ml / 24pcs.

CTNS: 30.5 * 26 * 24.5cm

20GP: 2100ctns.

40HQ: 4620 CTNS


280ml / 24pcs.

CTNS: 30 * 20.5 * 24.5cm

20GP: 2200ctns.

40HQ: 4840 CTNS


85ml / 144pcs.

CTNS: 51.5 * 26 * 43cm

20GP: 500ctns.

40HQ: 1200 CTNS


50ml / 144pcs.

CTNS: 41 * 25 * 44cm

20GP: 600ctns.

40HQ: 1420 CTNS


35ml / 144pcs.

CTNS: 45 * 43 * 22 سم

20GP: 680ctns.

40GP: 600 CTNS


وقت التسليم: 25 يوما

نموذج: A301.

وضع المعاملة: T / T، ويسترن يونيون، باي بال، إلخ،.


تفاصيل المنتج:

نوع من RTV سريع (درجة حرارة الغرفة مبركن) علاج الخليك (بناء على polysiloxane) سيليكون مانع التسرب؛ علاجات مع الرطوبة في الغلاف الجوي لتشكيل المطاط عالية القوة؛ لديه خصائص مادية ممتازة مصممة لتوفير المتانة المتميزة؛ أداء مقاوم للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومقاومة للأشعة فوق البنفسجية ومتعددة الأغراض وجاهزة للاستخدام.


مانع التسرب السيليكون لديه التصاق القوي، وقوة الشد العالية، وفي الوقت نفسه لديه مقاومة الطقس، ومقاومة الاهتزاز، ومقاومة الرطوبة ومقاومة الرائحة والقدرة على التكيف مع التغييرات الكبيرة في البرد والحرارة. 


إلى جانب قابلية تطبيقها على نطاق أوسع، يمكن أن يدرك التصاق بين معظم منتجات مواد البناء، لذلك قيمة التطبيق رائعة جدا.



جودة متميزة


               
جودة متميزة
لا يتدفق Silicone Sealant بسبب وزنه الخاص، لذلك يمكن استخدامه على مفاصل الجدران النفقات العامة أو الجانبية دون التدرج أو الانهيار أو الهرب. يتم استخدامه بشكل رئيسي لترابط المعادن الجافة والنظيفة، والزجاج، والأكثر من الخشب خال من الشحوم، وراتنج السيليكون، ومطاط سيليكون مبركن، والألياف السيراميك والألياف الطبيعية والولادية، والعديد من الأسطح البلاستيكية المطلية. لن يتم قذف الغراء الزجاجي السيليكون الجيد أو تغييره في الخصائص الفيزيائية عند استخدامه تحت درجة الصفر درجة مئوية. يمكن أن تظل الغراء الزجاجي السيليكون المعالج بالكامل فعالا عند استخدامه عند درجة حرارة 204 درجة مئوية (400 وحدة)، ولكن سيتم تقصير الوقت الفعلي عندما تكون درجة الحرارة مرتفعة مثل 218 درجة مئوية (428 وحدة).
               
الاختلافات بين مانع التسرب والغراء الطبيعي
1. في كثير من الأحيان، فإن الغراء لديه اتساق منخفض ويمكن أن يكون التسوية الذاتية، والتسرب هو معجون ويحمل thixotropy؛

2.After يتم علاجه تسرب، يتم تشكيل التماس الغراء، والتي لديها حجم واضح (الطول والعرض، وسمك)، الذي يلعب دور الختم وتسرب المياه، ومنع تسرب الهواء ومنع الغبار.

3.THE الفجوة يشغلها تسرب يمكن أن تصمد أمام النزوح (التوتر والضغط) التي تم إنشاؤها في إطار العمل من مختلف القوى (الفرق في درجة الحرارة، حمل الرياح والزلازل، الخ)؛

سوف يتعرض 4.Most من الفجوات يشغلها تسرب إلى خارج المكون وسوف تحمل آثار الشيخوخة من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأوزون وتلوث الهواء، وغيرها، لذلك يجب أن يكون على درجة معينة من مقاومة الأكسدة.

               
جودة معتمد
في كل مناسبة هامة لضمان الجودة، ونحن نبدأ دائما من المواد الخام يمكن الاعتماد عليها، بحيث جعل اللزوجة العالية وحدة دقيقة، لأن المواد المصنوعة من أنها لن العفن، لدينا أعلى مستوى من مقاومة العفن، مع جودة شهادة، وبأسعار تنافسية ومتعددة الأغراض، فإنه يمكن تلبية معظم المطالب الخاصة بك.
               
كيفية استخدام سيليكون مانع التسرب
1. تسرب السيليكون المكون واحد يمكن استخدامها على الفور، وأنه من السهل لاطلاق النار عليه للخروج من زجاجة من البلاستيك مع بندقية السد.

2. الربط

A. امسحي سطح من البلاستيك والزجاج تماما لإزالة البقع النفطية. أولا، شطف كامل سطح البلاستيك مع الأسيتون، وتلميع سطح المطاط مع الصنفرة، ومن ثم القضاء عليها مع الأسيتون.

B. انتشار تسرب السيليكون بالتساوي على سطح الجسم جاهزا. إذا كنت الترابط سطحين معا، يمكنك تحديد جانب واحد أولا، ثم ضغط على الجانب الآخر مع ما يكفي من القوة للضغط على الهواء، ولكن يجب الحرص على عدم الضغط على تسرب السيليكون.

C. وضع الجهاز المستعبدين في درجة حرارة الغرفة العادية وانتظر الغراء ليصلب.

3. ختم: عند استخدام تسرب السيليكون لختم، اتبع نفس الخطوات المذكورة أعلاه، والضغط الغراء إلى السطح مشترك أو الفجوة لجعل الغراء الزجاج الاتصال بشكل كامل السطح.

4. التنظيف: إن تسرب السيليكون يمكن أن تمحى بقطعة قماش أو منشفة ورقة قبل أن يتم علاجه. بعد أن تم علاجه، فإنه يجب أن كشطت مع ملعقة أو نقيت مع المذيبات مثل الزيلين والأسيتون.


التعليمات


  • Q. ما هي أنواع المواد المانعة للتسرب هناك، وما هي مزايا تسرب السيليكون؟
    وهناك أنواع عديدة من المواد المانعة للتسرب: السدود سيليكون، ومانعات التسرب البولي يوريثين، ومانعات التسرب بالكبريتيد المتعدد، ومانعات التسرب الاكريليك، والمواد المانعة للتسرب اللاهوائية، ومانعات التسرب الايبوكسي، ومانعات التسرب بوتيل، ومانعات التسرب النيوبرين، ومانعات التسرب PVC، وأكثر من ذلك تسرب الأسفلت، وما إلى ذلك، يتم استخدام سيليكون مانع التسرب معظمها تسرب الزجاج بسبب التوافق جيدة مع الزجاج. تحديد تسرب السيليكون يعتمد بشكل رئيسي على الخصائص التالية: 1. قوة كسر (تمتد القوة / مساحة المقطع العرضي)؛ 2. قوة الترابط (تمتد منطقة قوة / الترابط، باستثناء الضرر الركيزة)؛ 3. كسر الاستطالة (طول عندما كسر / طول الأصلي)؛ 4. مكافحة الشيخوخة القدرة. 5. المظهر (مات، والجسيمات، وفقاعات)؛ 6. الاحتفاظ الشكل (أي الرسم، لا تبلد على واجهة)؛ 7. مدة الصلاحية. 8. وقت المعالجة. وبناء على هذه العوامل، فإننا تظهر لك ما تحب لدينا تبدو سيليكون مانع التسرب، لأننا نقدم عينة مجانية، ثم هل يمكن أن تحقق أي نوع من نوعية لنا.
  • لا ينصح Q. ما هو نوع من المواد وشرط لتسرب استخدام السيليكون؟
    سوف الخليك تسرب السيليكون تآكل أو تفشل في النحاس السندات، والنحاس (وغيرها من سبائك النحاس) والمغنيسيوم والزنك والمعادن مطلي (وسبائك الزنك الأخرى)، ويوصى بأن الطوب والحجارة مصنوعة من مواد الحديد وكربيد مصفوفة لا تستخدم الغراء الزجاج الخليك، واستخدام هذا المنتج على زجاجي، والبولي، والبولي بروبيلين والبولي ايثلين وTEFLON (تفلون، تترافلوروإيثيلين) المواد لن تحصل على تأثير الترابط الجيد والذوبان. الخليك تسرب السيليكون غير مناسب للاتصالات التي نقل أكثر من 25٪ من عرض مشترك. بل هو أيضا من الأفضل عدم استخدام الخل تسرب السيليكون على الزجاج الهيكلي. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإنه لا ينبغي أن تستخدم عندما يكون هناك سوف يحدث تآكل. عند استخدام سيليكون مانع التسرب للبناء، ودرجة حرارة سطح الركيزة تتجاوز 40 ℃، وأنها ليست مناسبة للتطبيق.
  • Q. نظرة عامة دورة
    استغرق السماء على عمق رائع من اللون الأزرق، لون مضيئة رائعة مثلها في ذلك مثل الشفق المبكر؛ الشمس صارت الرجيج على خط النار، قوس الرائعة، في الفضاء.
  • ما هي الشهادات التي لدى المنتج؟ ما تقارير الاختبار موجودة؟
    لدينا تسرب السيليكون لديه شهادة TDS. اجتازت معظم منتجات الشركة حماية البيئة الوطنية والمعنية، والنقل وغيرها من التقارير كاملة بشكل أساسي، مثل MSDS، ROHS، الوصول، إلخ، وانتقل اختبار السمية الفموية الحادة (اختبار غير سام LD50) من معهد الطب الوقائي أعلى مستوى من الكشف عن العفن هو 0، أي أن منتجات الشركة تلبي "معايير النظافة في مياه الشرب" الوطنية. يستخدم مانع التسرب في السد وعزل ماء من أنابيب مياه الشرب. بعد المعالجة، فهي صديقة للبيئة تماما وغير سامة.
  • ما نوع مستوى أو نوع مانع التسرب السيليكون الذي قدمته؟
    يتم تقسيم مانعات التسرب من سيليكون مكون واحد إلى نوعين: الغراء الخليك والغراء المحايد وفقا لممتلكاتهم. يستخدم مانع التسرب السيليكون الأساسي بشكل رئيسي للترابط العام بين الزجاج وغيرها من مواد البناء. إنه منتج اقتصادي للغاية واختيار معظم العملاء. يتغلب مانع التسرب السيليكون المحايد على نقص سيليكون الخليك، فلن يخلط المواد المعدنية ويتفاعل مع مواد قلوية، لذلك فهو يحتوي على مجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات وسعرها أعلى قليلا من الخيار. في الوقت الحاضر، نوع خاص من مانع التسرب في سوق المواد الختم هو تسرب الهيكلية السيليكون. نظرا لاستخدامها مباشرة في هيكل المعادن والزجاج أو جمعية الترابط غير الهيكلية من جدران الستار الزجاجي، فإن متطلبات الجودة ودرجات المنتج مرتفعة للغاية، إذا تميل عملك إلى ختم المباني ذات الطبقة العالية، فإن هذا النوع من مانع التسرب السيليكون سيكون موصى به. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى العثور على المنتج الذي تحتاجه من خلال علاج درجة الحرارة، فإن درجة حرارة الغرفة (فوق 5 درجات مئوية) هي RTV، درجة حرارة عالية (فوق 180 درجة مئوية) هي HTV، ودرجة حرارة منخفضة (حوالي 80 درجة مئوية) هي LTV. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، فإن مانعات التسرب السيليكون لديها مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان. الألوان الشائعة الاستخدام هي سوداء وبورسلين بيضاء وشفافة ورمادية فضية ورمادية وبرونزية. يمكن تخصيص الألوان الأخرى وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء.
  • س: لماذا تنتج قطاع اللصق المعالج فقاعات؟
    هناك العديد من الأسباب لفقاعات الهواء. قد يكون سبب تسرب أو تأثير بيئة البناء. سوف يتأثر مانع التسرب بالرطوبة ودرجة حرارة بيئة البناء. إذا كانت سرعة المعالجة سريعة جدا، فستكون الغاز الناتج عن التصلب من الغروانية أكبر من الغاز الذي خرج من الغروانية. ثانيا، الغاز، سوف يتراكم الغاز في الفقاعات في الجل، لذلك يتم تنظيم ظروف البناء للمنتج في عملية البناء من مانع التسرب. درجة حرارة بيئة البناء المثالية هي 5-35 ℃، وهي أعلى من مشكلة البناء المثالية والمنتج سهل التسبب في فقاعة. فقاعات البخار الناجمة عن البناء غير المنتظم: عموما، يجب أن يكون هذا الوضع الناجم عن التقدم بسرعة كبيرة، لذا يجب أن يتم حقن الفقاعات في هذا الموقف بضغوط معتدلة، يجب تطبيق مانع التسرب المختلط في اتجاه واحد، ويجب أن يكون إجراء البثق مستمرا موحدا وينبغي أن تضمن سرعة نقل البندقية السد دائما أن الغراء المبثوق أمام فوهة الأسلحة، وهذا هو "دفع حركة الغراء".


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

موصى به

نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من مانعات التسرب / المواد اللاصقة / المواد اللاصقة لكل من مشاريع البناء وحقول الصناعة وكذلك استخدام DIY الرئيسية.

ابقى على تواصل معنا

ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

VR
Shanghai Gorcci Sealing Material Co., Limited takes quality of materiel seriously.

FAQ

1.Could you provide me with the best price?
Dear customer, we are so glad that you are on our market, it is reasonable for a smart purchaser to make a comparison about price, nevertheless, we have our production facilities, which is the source of the most stable quality control. In addition, strictly abide by the lead time so as not to disrupt your plan, we are always looking forward to an eminent long-term corporation, we believe that trust is the foundation of the business.
2.I want to entrust you to help me with OEM/ODM production, what should I do?
Thank you for your inquiry. Firstly, you should confirm the product you want to purchase with our staff. After the price was settled down, we have complete and professional technical support to help you with your product design, this lead time depends on the number of days of guarantee that we estimate after negotiation, normally 20-50 days; Then, according to your quantity, under normal circumstances, it will be put into production after receiving the corresponding advance payment, and the final payment will be delivered. To ensure fairness, we will follow the order of the order. If there is a special circumstance, we will discuss it separately.We would protect the privacy of every customer and never use it to reproduce for another customer.
3.What if there is a problem during the deal moving?
First, the accident probably will happen in any of deal, we don’t expect it to appear, but no matter which party is responsible, we would always assist you until the result is acceptable for you, we won’t be scared of any part of the problem, the most important thing for us is to finish what we should do and make it carefully.

Advantages

1.We also develop and manufacture our label products and provide a custom formulation service, supplying to a diverse market of specialist sectors, worldwide, our products are tried and tested by millions of users and are designed to meet the highest standards of innovation, quality, and performance.
2.In the international market, we are accorporating with many wholesalers and importers, mainly supplying superb products to the sealing materials section. Most of our end customers are construction material retailers, local wholesalers, and various large companies.
3.Gorcci International Limited is one of the leading companies in this sealing materials field, has been devoting itself to producing one-component spray polyurethane foam (PU foam), silicone sealant, PU sealant, liquid nail, acrylic sealant, gasket maker, MS polymer, etc.
4.The experience of working with international partners, participating in exhibitions around the world, the continuous updating of equipment and factories, and the continuous professional training and certification of our experts enable us to well meet the requirements of our customers. Moreover, because we have obtained multiple quality certificates, we can provide you with successful cooperation in multiple fields of activity.

About GORVIA

Gorcci International Limited is a high-tech enterprise that is specialized in producing and exporting one-component spray polyurethane foam (PU foam), silicone sealant, and relevant tooling products. Our products have been successfully exported to more than 60 countries and regions. To meet the different needs of our valuable customers, besides serving PU foam, silicone sealants, foam guns/pistols, and caulking guns under the GORVIA brand, we can also provide OEM and ODM services according to customers' different requirements and samples. As a professional manufacturer, we pay much attention to quality control. To ensure good quality products, we have set up a complete quality control system. To serve our customers with advanced products, we have a professional and effective team in our R&D center. We have established a long-term and steady partnership with quite a few famous companies in the world to ensure the exchange of the latest research and development technology and the provision of high-quality raw materials, all of which make us be able to provide the latest and high-quality products for customers. With an efficient service team, prompt response, fast delivery, and thoughtful after-sales services, our markets spread worldwide with rapid growth.
Packing:

300ML/24PCS

CTNS: 30.5*26*24.5CM

20GP: 2100CTNS

40HQ: 4620 CTNS


280ML/24pcs

CTNS: 30*20.5*24.5CM

20GP: 2200CTNS

40HQ:4840 CTNS


85ML/144PCS

CTNS: 51.5*26*43CM

20GP: 500CTNS

40HQ: 1200 CTNS


50ML/144PCS

CTNS: 41*25*44CM

20GP: 600CTNS

40HQ: 1420 CTNS


35ML/144PCS

CTNS:45*43*22CM

20GP: 680CTNS

40GP:600 CTNS


Delivery time:25 days

Model:A301

Transaction mode:T/T, western union, paypal, etc,.


Product details:

A kind of fast RTV (room temperature vulcanized) acetic curing (based on polysiloxane) silicone sealant; Cures with atmospheric moisture to form a high strength rubber; Has excellent physical properties that are designed to provide outstanding durability; Excellent UV resistant and weather resistant performance, multi-purpose and ready-to-use.


Silicone sealant has strong adhesion, high tensile strength, and at the same time has weather resistance, vibration resistance, moisture resistance, odor resistance, and adaptability to large changes in cold and heat. 


Coupled with its wider applicability, it can realize the adhesion between most building materials products, so the application value is very great.



Outstanding quality


                           
Outstanding quality
Silicone sealant does not flow due to its own weight, so it can be used on the joints of overhead or side walls without sag, collapse or run away. It is mainly used for the bonding of dry and clean metal, glass, most grease-free wood, silicone resin, vulcanized silicone rubber, ceramics, natural and synthetic fibers, and many painted plastic surfaces. Good-quality silicone glass glue will not be extruded or changed in physical properties when used below zero degrees Celsius. Fully cured silicone glass glue can remain effective when used at a temperature of 204°C (400oF), but the effective time will be shortened when the temperature is as high as 218°C (428oF).
                           
The differences between sealant and normal glue
1.Generally, the glue has a low consistency and can be self-leveling, and the sealant is paste-like and has thixotropy;

2.After the sealant is cured, a glue seam is formed, which has obvious volume (length, width, and thickness), which plays a role of sealing and waterproofing, preventing air leakage, and preventing dust;

3.The gap filled by the sealant can withstand the displacement (tension, compression) generated under the action of various forces (temperature difference, wind load, earthquake, etc.);

4.Most of the gaps filled by the sealant will be exposed to the outside of the component and will withstand the aging effects of ultraviolet rays, ozone, air pollution, etc., so it must have a certain degree of oxidation resistance.

                           
Quality certificated
For every important occasion, to guarantee our quality, we always start from reliable raw materials, so that bring the high viscosity and accurate module, because the material made of it will not be mildewed, we have the highest level of mildew resistance, with quality certificate, competitive price and multiple purpose, it could meet most of your demands.
                           
How to use the silicone sealant
1. The one-component silicone sealant can be used immediately, and it is easy to shoot it out of the plastic bottle with a caulking gun.

2. Bonding

A. Wipe the surface of metal and plastic completely to remove oil stains. First, rinse the entire surface of the plastic with acetone, and polish the rubber surface with sandpaper, and then wipe it with acetone.

B. Spread the silicone sealant evenly on the surface of the ready object. If you are bonding two surfaces together, you can locate one side first, and then squeeze the other side with enough force to squeeze out the air, but be careful not to squeeze the silicone sealant.

C. Put the bonded device at normal room temperature and wait for the glue to solidify.

3. Sealing: When silicone sealant is used for sealing, follow the same steps as mentioned above, squeeze the glue into the joint surface or gap to make the glass glue fully contact the surface.

4. Cleaning: The silicone sealant can be wiped off with a cloth or paper towel before it is cured. After it has been cured, it must be scraped off with a spatula or scrubbed with solvents such as xylene and acetone.


FAQ


  • Q. What types of sealants are there, and what are the advantages of silicone sealant?
    There are many types of sealants: silicone sealants, polyurethane sealants, polysulfide sealants, acrylic sealants, anaerobic sealants, epoxy sealants, butyl sealants, neoprene sealants, PVC sealants, and more Asphalt sealant, etc., silicone sealant is mostly used as glass sealant because of its good compatibility with glass. The identification of silicone sealant mainly depends on the following properties: 1. Breaking strength (stretching force/cross-sectional area); 2. Bonding strength (stretching force/bonding area, except for substrate damage); 3. Breaking Elongation (length when broken/original length); 4. Anti-aging ability; 5. Appearance (matt, particles, bubbles); 6. Shape retention (no drawing, no sag on the facade); 7. Shelf life; 8. Curing time. Based on these factors, we would show you what our silicone sealant looks like, because we offer free sample, then you could check what kind of quality of ours.
  • Q. What kind of materials and condition are not recommended to use silicone sealant?
    Acetic silicone sealant will corrode or fail to bond copper, brass (and other copper alloys), magnesium, zinc, electroplated metal (and other zinc alloys), and it is recommended that bricks and stones made of articles and iron carbide matrix do not use acetic glass glue, use this product on PLEXIGLAS, polycarbonate, polypropylene, polyethylene and TEFLON (TEFLON, polytetrafluoroethylene) materials will not get good bonding effect and solubility. Acetic silicone sealant is not suitable for connections that move more than 25% of the joint width. It is also best not to use acetic silicone sealant on structural glass. In addition, it should not be used where there is abrasion will occur. When the silicone sealant is used for construction, the surface temperature of the substrate exceeds 40℃ and it is not suitable for application.
  • Q. Course Overview
    The sky took on a wonderful deepness of blue, a splendid luminous color like that of early twilight; the jerking sun became a streak of fire, a brilliant arch, in space.
  • Q. What certifications does the product have? What test reports are there?
    Our silicone sealant had TDS certification. Most of company's products have passed the national and relevant environmental protection, transportation and other reports are basically complete, such as MSDS, ROHS, REACH, etc., and passed the acute oral toxicity test (LD50 non-toxic test) of the Institute of Preventive Medicine The highest level of mold detection is 0, that is, the company's products meet the national "Drinking Water Hygiene Standards". The sealant is used in the caulking and waterproofing of drinking water pipes. After curing, it is completely environmentally friendly and non-toxic.
  • Q. What kind of level or type of silicone sealant you provided?
    One-component silicone sealants are divided into two types: acetic glue and neutral glue according to their properties. Acetic silicone sealant is mainly used for general bonding between glass and other building materials. It is a very economical product and the choice of most customers. Neutral silicone sealant overcomes the shortage of acetic silicone, it won’t corrode metal materials and reacts with alkaline materials, so it has a wider range of applications and its price is slightly higher than acetic one. Nowadays, a special type of sealant in the sealing material market is silicone structural sealant. Because it is directly used for the metal and glass structure or non-structural bonding assembly of glass curtain walls, the quality requirements and product grades are very high, if your business tends to seal high-class buildings, this type of silicone sealant would be recommended. If you need to find the product you need by curing temperature, then room temperature (above 5°C) is RTV, high temperature (above 180°C) is HTV, and low temperature (about 80°C) is LTV. In addition, silicone sealants have a variety of colors. Commonly used colors are black, porcelain white, transparent, silver gray, gray, and bronze. Other colors can be customized according to customer requirements.
  • Q. Why does the cured adhesive strip produce bubbles?
    There are many reasons for air bubbles. It may be the cause of the sealant or the influence of the construction environment. The sealant will be affected by the humidity and temperature of the construction environment. If the curing speed is too fast, the gas generated by the solidification of the colloid will be greater than the gas discharged from the colloid. Secondly, gas, the gas will accumulate into bubbles in the gel, so the construction conditions of the product are regulated in the construction process of the sealant. The ideal construction environment temperature is 5-35 ℃, which is higher than the ideal construction problem and the product is easy to cause a bubble. Vapor bubbles caused by irregular construction: Generally, this situation caused by applying too fast, so the bubbles in this situation must be injected with moderate pressure, the mixed sealant should be applied in one direction, and the extrusion action should be continuous, uniform, and the caulking gun moving speed should always ensure that the extruded glue is in front of the gun nozzle, that is, "push the glue" movement.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

RECOMMENDED

We are offering various kinds of sealants/glues/adhesives for both construction projects and industry fields as well as DIY home use.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

chat_online
Choose a different language
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
Current language:English