عرض
وقد تم إنشاء نظام صارم لضمان الجودة لضمان أن المنتج هو مؤهل من جميع النواحي، مثل الأداء والمتانة.

التعليمات

1.ما إذا كان هناك مشكلة أثناء تحريك الصفقة؟
أولا، الحادث ربما لن يحدث في أي صفقة، نحن لا نتوقع أن يظهر، ولكن بغض النظر عن أي هو الطرف المسؤول، فإننا تساعد دائما لك حتى تكون النتيجة مقبولة بالنسبة لك، ونحن لن يكون خائفا من أي جزء من المشكلة، والشيء الأهم بالنسبة لنا هو إنهاء ما يجب أن نقوم به وجعله بعناية.
مع الزمن 2.Could أن تقدم لي مع أفضل الأسعار؟
عزيزي العميل، ونحن سعداء جدا أن كنت في السوق لدينا، فمن المعقول للمشتر الذكية لإجراء المقارنة حول السعر، مع ذلك، لدينا مرافق الإنتاج لدينا، والتي هي مصدر معظم مراقبة الجودة مستقرة. وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، التقيد الصارم المهلة حتى لا تعطل خطتك، ونحن نتطلع دائما إلى الأمام إلى شركة بارزة على المدى الطويل، ونحن نعتقد أن الثقة هي أساس العمل.
3.ما نوع من الفوائد سوف يكون لي إذا اخترت لك؟
في Gorcci نحن نركز دائما على التسوق وقفة واحدة، وهو ما يعني مهما على نطاق واسع يتطور عملك، ونحن يمكن أن يكون دائما المورد الأكثر موثوقية لك في كل وقت. واستنادا إلى مختلف أنواع منتجاتنا، جعلت هذه التجارب فريق المبيعات لدينا الشعور الخاصة سوق فريدة من نوعها حتى نتمكن من مقارنة، الانقسام وتوضيح مختلف المنتجات بالنسبة لك وتجعلك أفضل حل شراء وفقا لmarket.Meanwhile الحالي، لدينا منتجات ذات جودة مماثلة لتلك التي من العلامات التجارية الكبيرة الشهيرة ولكن إزالة ذلك الجزء من القسط، الأمر الذي يجعل لدينا سعر معقول جدا، إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك جدير بالثقة الأعمال لكنها لا تشعر مترددة من ذلك، يرجى الاتصال بنا في سهولة.

مزايا

التعليق 1.Our العملاء من العلامات التجارية الوطنية والدولية قوية بما يخدم بناء وترسيخ وأسواق المواد اللاصقة. نحن نبني الثقة من خلال التزامها الثابت لدينا لمساعدة عملائنا على تحقيق فوري، والنجاح طويل الأمد الذي هو السبب في منتجاتنا تم اختياره من قبل العلامات التجارية المرموقة من مختلف أنحاء العالم.
2.We أيضا تطوير وتصنيع المنتجات التسمية لدينا وتقديم خدمة صياغة مخصصة، وتوفير لسوق متنوع من القطاعات المتخصصة، في جميع أنحاء العالم، وحاول لدينا المنتجات واختبارها من قبل الملايين من المستخدمين، والمصممة لتلبية أعلى معايير الابتكار والجودة والأداء.
3.In السوق الدولية، ونحن accorporating مع العديد من تجار الجملة والمستوردين وتوريد المنتجات بشكل رئيسي رائعة لقسم المواد الختم. معظم الزبائن نهاية لدينا هي البناء المادي تجار التجزئة وتجار الجملة المحلية، ومختلف الشركات الكبيرة.
4.Gorcci الدولية المحدودة هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في هذا المجال مواد الختم، وقد تم تكريس نفسها لإنتاج المكون واحد رش رغوة البولي يوريثان (PU الرغوة)، تسرب السيليكون، PU تسرب، مسمار السائل، تسرب الاكريليك، صانع حشية، MS البوليمر، الخ

حول GORVIA

Gorcci International Limited هي مؤسسة عالية التقنية متخصصة في إنتاج وتصدير رغوة البولي يوريثين رذاذ واحد (PU رغوة)، تسرب السيليكون، ومنتجات الأدوات ذات الصلة. تم تصدير منتجاتنا بنجاح إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة. لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا الثمين، بالإضافة إلى خدمة PU رغوة، مانعات التسرب السيليكون، مسدسات الرغوة / المسدسات، والمسدسات السكانية تحت العلامة التجارية Gorvia، يمكننا أيضا توفير خدمات OEM وأوديإم وفقا لمتطلبات العملاء والعينات. كشركة مصنعة مهنية، نولي اهتماما كبيرا لمراقبة الجودة. لضمان منتجات ذات نوعية جيدة، قمنا بإعداد نظام مراقبة الجودة الكامل. لخدمة عملائنا مع المنتجات المتقدمة، لدينا فريق محترف وفعال في ص&مركز د. أنشأنا شراكة طويلة الأجل وثابتة مع عدد قليل من الشركات الشهيرة في العالم لضمان تبادل أحدث تكنولوجيا البحث والتطوير وتوفير المواد الخام عالية الجودة، كلها تجعلنا قادرين على توفير أحدث ومنتجات عالية الجودة للعملاء. مع فريق خدمة فعال، استجابة سريعة والتسليم السريع وخدمات ما بعد البيع المدروسة، انتشرت أسواقنا في جميع أنحاء العالم بنمو سريع.
سمات: 


مصممة خصيصا لتنظيف بندقية رغوة.

أنظف لديه صمام رش لإزالة الرغوة شكل محول البندقية.

يمكن استخدامه في كل موقف

غاز الدفع غير ضار لطبقة الأوزون.


تفاصيل المنتج:



طريقة الاستعمال:


1.Shake aerosol يمكن ل 30 ثانية على الأقل.

2.Spray بندقية بو رغوة لتنظيف رغوة البولي يوريثان الإضافية المرفقة على البندقية.

3.Fit البندقية على المحول. برغي بحزم يمكن على المحول وتحويل المسمار تعديل التدفق.

4.gun خارج الأنظف لتنظيف البندقية.

5. نظف رغوة البولي يوريثان الإضافية على الجلد والأدوات والأرضيات والملابس وما إلى ذلك.



حذر:


1. حافظ بعيدا عن الحرارة والشرر واللهب والكهرباء الساكنة؛

2.Turn قبالة مصادر الاشتعال (ضوء التجريبي وما إلى ذلك).

3. استخدام في المناطق جيدة التهوية.

4. الحفاظ على بعيدا عن متناول الأطفال.

5.Can تحت الضغط. لا تحترق أو تخترق، حتى بعد الاستخدام.

6. في حالة اتصال العين، تدفق بالماء واحصل على اهتمام طبي فوري

7. الحفاظ على بعيدا عن أشعة الشمس المباشرة ولا تعرض درجات الحرارة أكثر من 50 عاما.

8. متورطة في وضع مستقيم.


تطبيق:


1. تنظيف بنادق الرغوة.

2. تنظيف صمامات الفجوة الرغوية والعزل يمكن.

3.Removal من الرغوة غير المسلحة.

4.Cured foam يمكن إزالة فقط ميكانيكيا.


التعليمات


  • من نحن؟
    نحن شركة تصنيع مقرها في شنغهاي، الصين، ابدأ من عام 2010، بيع إلى جنوب آسيا (20.00٪)، جنوب أوروبا (20.00٪)، الشرق الأوسط (20.00٪)، جنوب شرق آسيا (20.00٪)، أمريكا الجنوبية (20.00٪) وبعد
  • س: كيف يمكننا أن نضمن الجودة؟
    دائما عينة ما قبل الإنتاج قبل الإنتاج الضخم؛ دائما التفتيش النهائي قبل الشحن.
  • س: كيف يمكنك معرفة حالة طلبك؟
    سيتم إرسال معلومات الطلب والصور في مرحلة إنتاج مختلفة من طلبك وسيتم تحديث المعلومات في الوقت المناسب.
  • س: لماذا يجب أن تشتري منا ليس من موردين آخرين؟
    مع أكثر من 10 سنوات خبرة المنتجة والتصدير. oem المتاحة. تصاميم مجانية المقدمة. نطاق الجودة المختلفة.
  • ما هي الخدمات التي يمكن أن نقدمها؟
    شروط التسليم المقبولة: فوب، CFR، CIF، exw، التسليم السريع؛ العملة الدفع المقبولة: USD، EUR، CNY؛ نوع الدفع المقبول: T / T، L / C، باي بال، ويسترن يونيون؛ اللغة المنطوقة: الإنجليزية، الصينية، الروسية.



معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

موصى به

نحن نقدم أنواع مختلفة من مانعات التسرب / المواد اللاصقة / المواد اللاصقة لكل من مشاريع البناء وحقول الصناعة وكذلك استخدام DIY الرئيسية.

ابقى على تواصل معنا

ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة للاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

chat_online
اختر لغة مختلفة
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

PRODUCTS
VR
A strict quality guarantee system has been established to ensure that the product is qualified in all respects, such as performance and durability.

FAQ

1.What if there is a problem during the deal moving?
First, the accident probably will happen in any of deal, we don’t expect it to appear, but no matter which party is responsible, we would always assist you until the result is acceptable for you, we won’t be scared of any part of the problem, the most important thing for us is to finish what we should do and make it carefully.
2.Could you provide me with the best price?
Dear customer, we are so glad that you are on our market, it is reasonable for a smart purchaser to make a comparison about price, nevertheless, we have our production facilities, which is the source of the most stable quality control. In addition, strictly abide by the lead time so as not to disrupt your plan, we are always looking forward to an eminent long-term corporation, we believe that trust is the foundation of the business.
3.What kind of benefits I will have if I choose you?
In Gorcci we always focus on one-stop shopping, which means no matter how large scale your business develops, we could always be the most reliable supplier of yours all the time. Based on our various product types, these experiences made our sales team own unique market sense so that we could compare, divide and clarify different products for you and make you the best purchase solution according to the current market.Meanwhile, our products have a quality similar to those of famous large brands but remove that part of the premium, which makes our price very reasonable, if you are looking for a trustworthy business partner but still feel hesitant, please contact us at ease.

Advantages

1.Our customers are strong national and international brands that serve the construction, anchoring, and adhesives markets. We build trust through our uncompromising commitment to helping our customers achieve immediate, long-lasting success which is why our products have been chosen by prestigious brands from around the world.
2.We also develop and manufacture our label products and provide a custom formulation service, supplying to a diverse market of specialist sectors, worldwide, our products are tried and tested by millions of users and are designed to meet the highest standards of innovation, quality, and performance.
3.In the international market, we are accorporating with many wholesalers and importers, mainly supplying superb products to the sealing materials section. Most of our end customers are construction material retailers, local wholesalers, and various large companies.
4.Gorcci International Limited is one of the leading companies in this sealing materials field, has been devoting itself to producing one-component spray polyurethane foam (PU foam), silicone sealant, PU sealant, liquid nail, acrylic sealant, gasket maker, MS polymer, etc.

About GORVIA

Gorcci International Limited is a high-tech enterprise that is specialized in producing and exporting one-component spray polyurethane foam (PU foam), silicone sealant, and relevant tooling products. Our products have been successfully exported to more than 60 countries and regions. To meet the different needs of our valuable customers, besides serving PU foam, silicone sealants, foam guns/pistols, and caulking guns under the GORVIA brand, we can also provide OEM and ODM services according to customers' different requirements and samples. As a professional manufacturer, we pay much attention to quality control. To ensure good quality products, we have set up a complete quality control system. To serve our customers with advanced products, we have a professional and effective team in our R&D center. We have established a long-term and steady partnership with quite a few famous companies in the world to ensure the exchange of the latest research and development technology and the provision of high-quality raw materials, all of which make us be able to provide the latest and high-quality products for customers. With an efficient service team, prompt response, fast delivery, and thoughtful after-sales services, our markets spread worldwide with rapid growth.
Features: 


Designed specially for cleaning the foam gun.

Cleaner has a spray valve for removing the foam form the gun adapter.

It can be used in all position

Propellant gas is not harmful to the ozone layer.


Product details:



Method of use:


1.Shake the aerosol can for at least 30 seconds.

2.Spray the PU Foam Gun to clean the extra polyurethane foam attached on the gun.

3.Fit the gun on the adapter. Firmly screw the can on the adapter and turn the flow adjustment screw.

4.Gun out the cleaner to clean the gun.

5.Clean the extra polyurethane foam on skin, tools, floor, clothes and so on.



Caution:


1.Keep away from heat, sparks, flames and static electricity;

2.Turn off sources of ignition (pilot light etc.).

3.Use in well-ventilated areas.

4.Keep out of the reach of children.

5.Can is under pressure. Do not burn or pierce, even after use.

6.In case of eye contact, flush with water and get immediate medical attention

7.Keep away from direct sunlight and do not expose temperatures over 50.

8.Store in upright position.


Application:


1.Cleaning of the foam guns.

2.Cleaning of the valves of the foam gap and insulation can.

3.Removal of uncured foam.

4.Cured foam can only be removed mechanically.


FAQ


  • Q. Who are we?
    We are a manufacturer based in Shanghai, China, start from 2010,sell to South Asia(20.00%),Southern Europe(20.00%),Mid East(20.00%),Southeast Asia(20.00%),South America(20.00%).
  • Q. How can we guarantee quality?
    Always a pre-production sample before mass production; Always final Inspection before shipment.
  • Q. How can you know the status of your order?
    The order information and photos at different production stage of your order will be sent to you and the information will be updated in time.
  • Q. Why should you buy from us not from other suppliers?
    With more than 10 year producing and exporting experience. OEM available. Free designs offered. Various quality range.
  • Q. What services can we provide?
    Accepted Delivery Terms: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,Express Delivery; Accepted Payment Currency:USD,EUR,CNY;Accepted Payment Type: T/T,L/C,PayPal,Western Union; Language Spoken:English,Chinese,Russian.



Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

RECOMMENDED

We are offering various kinds of sealants/glues/adhesives for both construction projects and industry fields as well as DIY home use.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
Current language:English