أخبار
VR

2018 مايو أوكرانيا Intertool كييف

منذ أن تم عقد Inter Tool Kiev لأول مرة في عام 1997 ، أصبحت منصة مهمة لشركات أدوات الأجهزة من جميع أنحاء العالم لدخول أوكرانيا والأسواق المحيطة. تم عقده بنجاح لمدة 20 عامًا ولاقى استقبالًا جيدًا من قبل المشاركين الدوليين. في معرض 2018 ، استقبل المعرض 220 شركة من 15 دولة ومنطقة ، بما في ذلك أذربيجان والمملكة المتحدة وأوكرانيا وألمانيا وإيران وليتوانيا وبولندا ورومانيا وتركيا وإسبانيا واليونان والولايات المتحدة والصين وتايوان والتشيك. ريبوبليك ، إلخ. عرضت شركات من جميع أنحاء العالم أحدث منتجاتها وتقنياتها المتقدمة. في الوقت نفسه ، استقطب المعرض أيضًا 11927 زائرًا ومشتريًا محترفًا من جميع أنحاء العالم للزيارة ، بمساحة عرض تبلغ 10495 مترًا مربعًا. نظرًا لكونه أهم وأشهر حدث معرض شامل في مجال أدوات الأجهزة في أوكرانيا ، فقد تم الاعتراف بالمعرض الآن من قبل الأشخاص في صناعة الأجهزة في جميع أنحاء العالم.

2021/10/12
2018 مايو أوكرانيا Intertool كييف
شركة GORCCI INTERNATIONAL LIMITED 

شاركت شركتنا في عام 2018 ، حتى ذلك الوقت ، كانت أعمالنا تشكل طريقها العملي الفريد تدريجياً ، وأصبحت الأهداف والغايات أكثر وضوحًا. 

الماركة: GORVIA ---- GORCCI INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
في هذا الوقت ، نظرًا لأن سوق أوروبا مهم دائمًا ، فإن ما قمنا به هو مساعدة العارضين الوكلاء ، وفهم موقع سوق GORVIA وتوزيع سوق مواد البناء المحلي ، وتحسين جودة وكمية GORVIA ، والتواصل مع العملاء المتعاونين ، واختبار الجودة والوزن متوسط ​​المدى وأقل في السوق المحلي.





نحن نكسب الكثير ونشعر بالامتنان طوال الوقت ، بالنسبة لنا ، إنها ليست مجرد مناسبة عمل ، 


لأننا نحب دائمًا ما نقوم به ، كل معرض يتضمن هذا ، وكلها ذكرياتنا الثمينة.



ما نصر عليه ونؤمن به دائمًا هو قيمنا ومبدأنا: 

الهدف العظيم

إرضاء عملاء أورينت

احترم الشخصيات الفردية 

الجهد المضاف

التفكير الابتكاري

دائما أحب ما تفعله    

صنعنا جوريا ، صنعنا جوريا.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --

ابقى على تواصلمعنا

ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة إلى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

NEWS
VR

2018 May Ukraine Intertool Kiev

Since Inter Tool Kiev was first held in 1997, it has become an important platform for hardware tool companies from all over the world to enter the Ukraine and surrounding markets. It has been successfully held for 20 years and has been well received by international participants. In the 2018 exhibition, the exhibition welcomed 220 companies from 15 countries and regions, including Azerbaijan, the United Kingdom, Ukraine, Germany, Iran, Lithuania, Poland, Romania, Turkey, Spain, Greece, The United States, China, Taiwan, Czech Republic, etc. Companies from all over the world have shown their latest products and advanced technologies. At the same time, the exhibition also attracted 11,927 professional visitors and buyers from all over the world to visit, with an exhibition area of 10,495 square meters. As the most important and well-known comprehensive exhibition event in the field of hardware tools in Ukraine, the exhibition has now been recognized by people in the hardware industry around the world.

2021/10/12
2018 May Ukraine Intertool Kiev
GORCCI INTERNATIONAL LIMITED 

Our company has participated it on 2018, until that time, our business was forming its unique operation way gradually, goals and targets are becoming more and more clear. 

BRAND: GORVIA----GORCCI INTERNATIONAL LIMITED
For this time, because Europe market is always important, what we have done was helped agent exhibitors, understood GORVIA market positioning and the local building materials market distribution, optimized the quality and quantity of GORVIA, communicated with cooperating customers, tested the quality and weight of mid-range and below in the local market.





We gain a lot and feel grateful all the time, for us, it is not just a business occasion, 


because we always love what we do, every exhibition includes this, all of them are our precious memories.



What we always insist and believe is our values and principle: 

Great goal

Orient customer satisfaction

Respect individual personalities 

Value added effort

Innovative thinking

Always love what you do      

GORVIA made us, we made GORVIA.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry