VR
حتى استرداد الأموال ممكن إذا لم تكن راضيًا عن موقعنا بعد الشراء.

التعليمات

1.أريد أن أعهد إليك بمساعدتي في إنتاج OEM / ODM ، فماذا أفعل؟
شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. أولاً ، يجب عليك تأكيد المنتج الذي ترغب في شرائه مع موظفينا. بعد تسوية السعر ، لدينا دعم فني كامل ومهني لمساعدتك في تصميم منتجك ، وتعتمد هذه المهلة على عدد أيام الضمان التي نقدرها بعد التفاوض ، وعادة ما تكون من 20 إلى 50 يومًا ؛ بعد ذلك ، وفقًا للكمية الخاصة بك ، في ظل الظروف العادية ، سيتم تشغيلها بعد استلام الدفعة المقدمة المقابلة ، وسيتم تسليم الدفعة النهائية. لضمان العدالة ، سنتبع ترتيب الأمر. إذا كانت هناك ظروف خاصة ، فسنناقشها بشكل منفصل ، وسنحمي خصوصية كل عميل ولن نستخدمها أبدًا لإعادة إنتاجها لعميل آخر.
2. ما نوع الفوائد التي سأحصل عليها إذا اخترت لك؟
في جورتشي ، نركز دائمًا على التسوق الشامل ، مما يعني أنه بغض النظر عن حجم تطور عملك ، يمكننا دائمًا أن نكون المورد الأكثر موثوقية لك طوال الوقت. استنادًا إلى أنواع منتجاتنا المختلفة ، جعلت هذه التجارب فريق المبيعات لدينا يمتلك إحساسًا فريدًا بالسوق حتى نتمكن من مقارنة المنتجات المختلفة وتقسيمها وتوضيحها لك ونجعلك أفضل حل شراء وفقًا للسوق الحالي. على غرار العلامات التجارية الكبيرة الشهيرة ولكن قم بإزالة هذا الجزء من القسط ، مما يجعل سعرنا معقولًا للغاية ، إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك تجاري جدير بالثقة ولكنك لا تزال تشعر بالتردد ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا بسهولة.
3-هل يمكن أن تقدم لي أفضل الأسعار؟
عزيزي العميل ، نحن سعداء جدًا لأنك في سوقنا ، فمن المعقول أن يقوم المشتري الذكي بإجراء مقارنة حول السعر ، ومع ذلك ، لدينا مرافق الإنتاج الخاصة بنا ، والتي تعد مصدر مراقبة الجودة الأكثر استقرارًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، التقيد الصارم بالمهلة الزمنية حتى لا تعطل خطتك ، فنحن نتطلع دائمًا إلى شركة بارزة طويلة الأجل ، ونعتقد أن الثقة هي أساس العمل.

مزايا

1.نقوم أيضًا بتطوير وتصنيع منتجات الملصقات الخاصة بنا وتقديم خدمة صياغة مخصصة ، ونزود سوقًا متنوعًا من القطاعات المتخصصة ، في جميع أنحاء العالم ، ويتم اختبار منتجاتنا واختبارها من قبل ملايين المستخدمين وهي مصممة لتلبية أعلى معايير الابتكار والجودة ، والأداء.
2.Gorcci International Limited هي واحدة من الشركات الرائدة في مجال مواد الختم هذا ، وقد كرست نفسها لإنتاج رغوة البولي يوريثان بالرش أحادية المكون (رغوة PU) ، مانع التسرب السيليكوني ، مانع التسرب PU ، المسامير السائلة ، مانع التسرب الأكريليكي ، صانع الحشية ، MS البوليمر ، إلخ.
3. المواد اللاصقة هي تخصصنا ، لقد قمنا بإنتاج مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات منذ عام 2007 ، مدفوعة بالابتكار وملتزمة بالجودة والموثوقية ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من الحلول اللاصقة المبتكرة لعملائنا.
4.تتيح لنا تجربة العمل مع الشركاء الدوليين ، والمشاركة في المعارض حول العالم ، والتحديث المستمر للمعدات والمصانع ، والتدريب المهني المستمر وشهادة خبرائنا ، تلبية متطلبات عملائنا بشكل جيد. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لحصولنا على العديد من شهادات الجودة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك تعاونًا ناجحًا في مجالات نشاط متعددة.

حول جورفيا

Gorcci International Limited هي شركة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في إنتاج وتصدير رغوة البولي يوريثان بالرش أحادية المكون (رغوة البولي يوريثان) ، مانع التسرب السيليكوني ، ومنتجات الأدوات ذات الصلة. تم تصدير منتجاتنا بنجاح إلى أكثر من 60 دولة ومنطقة. لتلبية الاحتياجات المختلفة لعملائنا الكرام ، إلى جانب تقديم رغوة PU ، ومانعات التسرب المصنوعة من السيليكون ، ومسدسات / مسدسات الرغوة ، ومسدسات السد تحت العلامة التجارية GORVIA ، يمكننا أيضًا تقديم خدمات OEM و ODM وفقًا لمتطلبات العملاء المختلفة وعيناتهم. كشركة مصنعة مهنية ، نولي اهتماما كبيرا لمراقبة الجودة. لضمان منتجات ذات جودة عالية ، قمنا بإنشاء نظام كامل لمراقبة الجودة. لخدمة عملائنا بمنتجات متقدمة ، لدينا فريق محترف وفعال في R&مركز د. لقد أنشأنا شراكة طويلة الأمد وثابتة مع عدد غير قليل من الشركات الشهيرة في العالم لضمان تبادل أحدث تقنيات البحث والتطوير وتوفير المواد الخام عالية الجودة ، وكل ذلك يجعلنا قادرين على توفير أحدث المنتجات وعالية الجودة للعملاء. بفضل فريق الخدمة الفعال والاستجابة السريعة والتسليم السريع وخدمات ما بعد البيع المدروسة ، انتشرت أسواقنا في جميع أنحاء العالم بنمو سريع.
 جورفيا تسرب الاكريليك 


مناسب للاستخدام على الخشب ، والبلاستيك ، والطوب ، والجدران الجافة ، والزجاج ، والأسطح المطلية ، والمعادن ، إلخ.


طلب
        

قدرة ممتازة على إثبات الطقس

لا يتغير في الطقس الحار أو الطقس البارد


        

قوة الشد

شد قوي ومرن

لا تكسير

        

متانة ممتازة ، وضيق ممتاز

لا انكماش

        
التصاق مثالي
لا يكسر حتى الانحناء 180 درجة
كيف تستعمل

1. سطح نظيف وجاف


2. اقطع الفوهة قليلاً وقم بلفها على الخرطوشة


3. ضع المادة المانعة للتسرب باليد أو بمسدس السد


4. الأدوات على الفور لنشر المادة المانعة للتسرب على السطح


5. إزالة تجاوز تسرب مع منشفة ورقية جافة

F&س
التعليمات
  • هل يمكنني الحصول على بعض العينات؟
    بالطبع ، ستكون عيناتنا مجانية في حدود مبلغ معين ، ما عليك سوى دفع تكلفة التوصيل.
  • لماذا سيكون لنفس نوع المنتج سعر مختلف بينك وبين شركة أخرى؟
    ستؤثر الكثير من الأسباب على السعر. على سبيل المثال ، نحن نركز على مجال مواد الختم ، ونمتلك أكثر من 14 عامًا من الخبرة التجارية الدولية ، ويمكننا حل معظم مواقف الحوادث مقدمًا وتقديم دعم تقني احترافي طوال الوقت ، من ناحية أخرى ، سنضع دائمًا عملائنا أولاً ، أيضًا ، لقد شاركنا في المعرض واستقبلنا العملاء لسنوات عديدة ، والخبرة المتراكمة والآفاق الموسعة لا يمكن أن تحققها أي شركة ، كل هذا قيمة غير مرئية.
  • ماذا لو كان المنتج به بعض مشاكل الجودة؟
    أولاً ، منتجنا حاصل على شهادة الجودة ، مثل TDS و MSDS و ISO وغيرها ، وفي الوقت نفسه ، لدينا مراقبة ثابتة للجودة أيضًا ، لذلك لن تواجه بعض مشكلات الجودة بشكل أساسي ، ولكن في هذه الحالة ، لا يزال بإمكاننا أن نعدك أننا سنكون مسؤولين عن جميع مشاكل الجودة.
  • هل يمكنني وضع شعاري على منتجك؟
    نعم ، نحن نقدم خدمة OEM ، يعتمد المبلغ المحدد والسعر على نوع المنتج.
معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86-13331907600
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-21-6129-9500
  • فاكس:
    +86-21-3332-1174
  • موقع الكتروني:
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

ابق على تواصل معنا

ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة إلى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية
أرسل استفسارك

VR
Even refund is possible if you are not satisfied with our  after buying.

FAQ

1.I want to entrust you to help me with OEM/ODM production, what should I do?
Thank you for your inquiry. Firstly, you should confirm the product you want to purchase with our staff. After the price was settled down, we have complete and professional technical support to help you with your product design, this lead time depends on the number of days of guarantee that we estimate after negotiation, normally 20-50 days; Then, according to your quantity, under normal circumstances, it will be put into production after receiving the corresponding advance payment, and the final payment will be delivered. To ensure fairness, we will follow the order of the order. If there is a special circumstance, we will discuss it separately.We would protect the privacy of every customer and never use it to reproduce for another customer.
2.What kind of benefits I will have if I choose you?
In Gorcci we always focus on one-stop shopping, which means no matter how large scale your business develops, we could always be the most reliable supplier of yours all the time. Based on our various product types, these experiences made our sales team own unique market sense so that we could compare, divide and clarify different products for you and make you the best purchase solution according to the current market.Meanwhile, our products have a quality similar to those of famous large brands but remove that part of the premium, which makes our price very reasonable, if you are looking for a trustworthy business partner but still feel hesitant, please contact us at ease.
3.Could you provide me with the best price?
Dear customer, we are so glad that you are on our market, it is reasonable for a smart purchaser to make a comparison about price, nevertheless, we have our production facilities, which is the source of the most stable quality control. In addition, strictly abide by the lead time so as not to disrupt your plan, we are always looking forward to an eminent long-term corporation, we believe that trust is the foundation of the business.

Advantages

1.We also develop and manufacture our label products and provide a custom formulation service, supplying to a diverse market of specialist sectors, worldwide, our products are tried and tested by millions of users and are designed to meet the highest standards of innovation, quality, and performance.
2.Gorcci International Limited is one of the leading companies in this sealing materials field, has been devoting itself to producing one-component spray polyurethane foam (PU foam), silicone sealant, PU sealant, liquid nail, acrylic sealant, gasket maker, MS polymer, etc.
3.Adhesives are our specialty, we’ve been producing our extensive range of products since 2007, driven by innovation and committed to quality and reliability, we provide a wide and diverse range of innovative adhesive solutions for our customers.
4.The experience of working with international partners, participating in exhibitions around the world, the continuous updating of equipment and factories, and the continuous professional training and certification of our experts enable us to well meet the requirements of our customers. Moreover, because we have obtained multiple quality certificates, we can provide you with successful cooperation in multiple fields of activity.

About GORVIA

Gorcci International Limited is a high-tech enterprise that is specialized in producing and exporting one-component spray polyurethane foam (PU foam), silicone sealant, and relevant tooling products. Our products have been successfully exported to more than 60 countries and regions. To meet the different needs of our valuable customers, besides serving PU foam, silicone sealants, foam guns/pistols, and caulking guns under the GORVIA brand, we can also provide OEM and ODM services according to customers' different requirements and samples. As a professional manufacturer, we pay much attention to quality control. To ensure good quality products, we have set up a complete quality control system. To serve our customers with advanced products, we have a professional and effective team in our R&D center. We have established a long-term and steady partnership with quite a few famous companies in the world to ensure the exchange of the latest research and development technology and the provision of high-quality raw materials, all of which make us be able to provide the latest and high-quality products for customers. With an efficient service team, prompt response, fast delivery, and thoughtful after-sales services, our markets spread worldwide with rapid growth.
 GORVIA Acrylic sealant 


Suitable for use on wood, plastic, brick, drywall,glass, painted surfaces, metal etc.


Application
               

Excellent Weather Proof Ability

Not changing in hot weather or cold weather conditions


               

Tensile strength

Strong tensile and flexible

No cracking

               

Excellent toughnessExcellent tightness

No shrinkage

               
Perfect adhesion
No breaking even bending 180°
How to use

1. Clean and dry surface


2. Cut the nozzle a little bit and screw it on the cartridge


3. Apply the sealant with hand or caulking gun


4. Tooling immediately to spread the sealant against the surface


5. Remove exceeded sealant with dry paper towel

F&Q
FAQ
  • May I get some samples?
    Of course, our samples will be free within a certain amount, you just need to pay for delivery cost.
  • Why the same type product will have different price between yours and other company?
    A lot of reasons will influence the price. For example, we focus on sealing materials field, own more than 14 years international trading experience, could solve most of accident situations in advance and provide professional technology support all the time, on the other hand, we will always put our customer first, also, we have been participated in the exhibition and received customer for many years, the accumulated experience and broadened horizons could not be achieved by any company, all this are invisible value.
  • What if the product has some quality problems?
    Firstly, our product has quality certificate, like TDS, MSDS, ISO and etc., at the same time, we have stable quality control too, so basically it won’t have some quality problems, but in case, we still could promise you that we will responsible for all quality problems.
  • Can I put my logo on your product?
    Yes, we provide OEM service, the specific amount and price depends on the type of product.
Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
Current language:English