VR

مقدمة المنتج

معلومات المنتج

 Customized New popular epoxy putty stick wholesale universal fixing clay epoxy glue manufacturers From China | GORVIA   

مزايا الشركة

01
إن خبرة العمل مع الشركاء الدوليين ، والمشاركة في المعارض حول العالم ، والتحديث المستمر للمعدات والمصانع ، والتدريب المهني المستمر وشهادات خبرائنا تمكننا من تلبية متطلبات عملائنا بشكل جيد. علاوة على ذلك ، نظرًا لحصولنا على العديد من شهادات الجودة ، يمكننا أن نقدم لك تعاونًا ناجحًا في مجالات نشاط متعددة.
02
المواد اللاصقة هي تخصصنا ، لقد قمنا بإنتاج مجموعة واسعة من المنتجات منذ عام 2007 ، مدفوعة بالابتكار وملتزمة بالجودة والموثوقية ، نحن نقدم مجموعة واسعة ومتنوعة من الحلول اللاصقة المبتكرة لعملائنا.
03
عملاؤنا هم علامات تجارية وطنية وعالمية قوية تخدم أسواق البناء والتثبيت والمواد اللاصقة. نحن نبني الثقة من خلال التزامنا الذي لا هوادة فيه بمساعدة عملائنا على تحقيق نجاح فوري طويل الأمد وهذا هو سبب اختيار منتجاتنا من قبل العلامات التجارية المرموقة من جميع أنحاء العالم.

الأسئلة المتداولة حول مانع التسرب اللاصق الأسود

س:

ما نوع الفوائد التي سأحصل عليها إذا اخترت لك؟     

أ:

في جورشي ، نركز دائمًا على التسوق الشامل ، مما يعني أنه بغض النظر عن الحجم الكبير الذي يتطور به عملك ، يمكننا دائمًا أن نكون المورد الأكثر موثوقية لك طوال الوقت. استنادًا إلى أنواع منتجاتنا المختلفة ، جعلت هذه التجارب فريق المبيعات لدينا يمتلك إحساسًا فريدًا بالسوق حتى نتمكن من مقارنة المنتجات المختلفة وتقسيمها وتوضيحها لك ونجعلك أفضل حل شراء وفقًا للسوق الحالي. على غرار العلامات التجارية الكبيرة الشهيرة ولكن قم بإزالة هذا الجزء من القسط ، مما يجعل سعرنا معقولًا للغاية ، إذا كنت تبحث عن شريك تجاري جدير بالثقة ولكنك لا تزال تشعر بالتردد ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا بسهولة.

س:

أرغب في تكليفك بمساعدتي في إنتاج OEM / ODM ، فماذا أفعل؟     

أ:

شكرا لكم على سؤالكم. أولاً ، يجب عليك تأكيد المنتج الذي ترغب في شرائه مع موظفينا. بعد تسوية السعر ، لدينا دعم فني كامل ومهني لمساعدتك في تصميم منتجك ، وتعتمد هذه المهلة على عدد أيام الضمان التي نقدرها بعد التفاوض ، وعادة ما تكون من 20 إلى 50 يومًا ؛ بعد ذلك ، وفقًا للكمية الخاصة بك ، في ظل الظروف العادية ، سيتم تشغيلها بعد استلام الدفعة المقدمة المقابلة ، وسيتم تسليم الدفعة النهائية. لضمان العدالة ، سنتبع ترتيب الأمر. إذا كانت هناك ظروف خاصة ، فسنناقشها بشكل منفصل ، وسنحمي خصوصية كل عميل ولن نستخدمها أبدًا لإعادة إنتاجها لعميل آخر.

س:

ماذا لو حدثت مشكلة أثناء نقل الصفقة؟     

أ:

أولاً ، من المحتمل أن يقع الحادث في أي صفقة ، ولا نتوقع ظهوره ، ولكن بغض النظر عن الطرف المسؤول ، سنساعدك دائمًا حتى تكون النتيجة مقبولة بالنسبة لك ، ولن نخاف من أي جزء من المشكلة ، أهم شيء بالنسبة لنا هو أن ننهي ما يجب أن نفعله ونفعله بعناية.

س:

هل يمكن أن تقدم لي أفضل سعر؟     

أ:

عزيزي العميل ، نحن سعداء جدًا لأنك في سوقنا ، فمن المعقول أن يقوم المشتري الذكي بإجراء مقارنة حول السعر ، ومع ذلك ، لدينا مرافق الإنتاج الخاصة بنا ، والتي تعد مصدر مراقبة الجودة الأكثر استقرارًا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، التقيد الصارم بالمهلة الزمنية حتى لا تعطل خطتك ، فنحن نتطلع دائمًا إلى شركة بارزة طويلة الأجل ، ونعتقد أن الثقة هي أساس العمل.


معلومات اساسية
  • سنة التأسيس
    --
  • نوع العمل
    --
  • البلد / المنطقة
    --
  • الصناعة الرئيسية
    --
  • المنتجات الرئيسية
    --
  • الشخص الاعتباري
    --
  • عدد الموظفي
    --
  • قيمة الإخراج السنوي
    --
  • سوق التصدير
    --
  • تعاون العملاء
    --
اتصل بنا
استفد من معرفتنا وخبرتنا التي لا تضاهى ، فنحن نقدم لك أفضل خدمة تخصيص.
  • هاتف:
    +86-13331907600
  • البريد الإلكتروني:
  • هاتف:
    +86-21-6129-9500
  • فاكس:
    +86-21-3332-1174
  • موقع الكتروني:
مُستَحسَن
يتم تصنيعها جميعًا وفقًا لأشد المعايير الدولية صرامة. تلقت منتجاتنا تفضيلاً من الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.
إنهم الآن يصدرون على نطاق واسع إلى 500 دولة.

ابق على تواصل معنا

ندعو بإخلاص جميع الشركات المهتمة إلى الاتصال بنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات.

Chat
Now

إرسال استفسارك

اختر لغة مختلفة
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
اللغة الحالية:العربية

2.23 Epoxy Putty E323
VR

Product Introduction

Product Information

 Customized New popular epoxy putty stick wholesale universal fixing clay epoxy glue manufacturers From China | GORVIA    

Company Advantages

01
The experience of working with international partners, participating in exhibitions around the world, the continuous updating of equipment and factories, and the continuous professional training and certification of our experts enable us to well meet the requirements of our customers. Moreover, because we have obtained multiple quality certificates, we can provide you with successful cooperation in multiple fields of activity.
02
Adhesives are our specialty, we’ve been producing our extensive range of products since 2007, driven by innovation and committed to quality and reliability, we provide a wide and diverse range of innovative adhesive solutions for our customers.
03
Our customers are strong national and international brands that serve the construction, anchoring, and adhesives markets. We build trust through our uncompromising commitment to helping our customers achieve immediate, long-lasting success which is why our products have been chosen by prestigious brands from around the world.

Frequently Asked Questions about black adhesive sealant

Q:

What kind of benefits I will have if I choose you?        

A:

In Gorcci we always focus on one-stop shopping, which means no matter how large scale your business develops, we could always be the most reliable supplier of yours all the time. Based on our various product types, these experiences made our sales team own unique market sense so that we could compare, divide and clarify different products for you and make you the best purchase solution according to the current market.Meanwhile, our products have a quality similar to those of famous large brands but remove that part of the premium, which makes our price very reasonable, if you are looking for a trustworthy business partner but still feel hesitant, please contact us at ease.

Q:

I want to entrust you to help me with OEM/ODM production, what should I do?        

A:

Thank you for your inquiry. Firstly, you should confirm the product you want to purchase with our staff. After the price was settled down, we have complete and professional technical support to help you with your product design, this lead time depends on the number of days of guarantee that we estimate after negotiation, normally 20-50 days; Then, according to your quantity, under normal circumstances, it will be put into production after receiving the corresponding advance payment, and the final payment will be delivered. To ensure fairness, we will follow the order of the order. If there is a special circumstance, we will discuss it separately.We would protect the privacy of every customer and never use it to reproduce for another customer.

Q:

What if there is a problem during the deal moving?        

A:

First, the accident probably will happen in any of deal, we don’t expect it to appear, but no matter which party is responsible, we would always assist you until the result is acceptable for you, we won’t be scared of any part of the problem, the most important thing for us is to finish what we should do and make it carefully.

Q:

Could you provide me with the best price?        

A:

Dear customer, we are so glad that you are on our market, it is reasonable for a smart purchaser to make a comparison about price, nevertheless, we have our production facilities, which is the source of the most stable quality control. In addition, strictly abide by the lead time so as not to disrupt your plan, we are always looking forward to an eminent long-term corporation, we believe that trust is the foundation of the business.


Basic Information
  • Year Established
    --
  • Business Type
    --
  • Country / Region
    --
  • Main Industry
    --
  • Main Products
    --
  • Enterprise Legal Person
    --
  • Total Employees
    --
  • Annual Output Value
    --
  • Export Market
    --
  • Cooperated Customers
    --
Contact Us
Take advantage of our unrivaled knowledge and experience, we offer you the best customization service.
Recommended
They are all manufactured according to the strictest international standards. Our products have received favor from both domestic and foreign markets.
They are now widely exporting to 500 countries.

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

We sincerely invite all interested companies to contact us for more information.

Chat
Now

Send your inquiry

Choose a different language
English English עִברִית עִברִית Latin Latin Deutsch Deutsch français français Tiếng Việt Tiếng Việt Türkçe Türkçe العربية العربية ภาษาไทย ภาษาไทย Português Português Українська Українська русский русский Español Español
Current language:English
Send Your Inquiry